| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | facebook.com | Oldie Photos | | jamaica's Blog |

I only wanna be with you + lyrics - Bay City Rollers



I only wanna be with you

This song is performed by
Bay City Rollers and appears on the
US version of Dedication (1976) and
on the album Live In Japan (1983).

The Bay City Rollers were a Scottish pop
band whose popularity was highest in the 1970s.
The British Hit Singles & Albums noted that they were
tartan teen sensations from E din burgh and were
"the first of many acts heralded as the 'Biggest Group since
The Beatles' and one of the most screamed-at teeny-bopper
acts of the 1970s".[1] For a relatively brief but fervent period
(nicknamed "Rollermania"), they were worldwide teen idols.
The group's line-up featured numerous changes over the years,
but the classic line-up during its heyday included guitarists Eric
Faulkner and Stuart Wood, singer Les McKeown,
bassist Alan Longmuir, and drummer
Derek Longmuir.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia



I only wanna be with you + lyrics

I don't know what it is that makes me love you so
I only know I never want to let you go
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
Ever since we met you've had a hold on me
Its happens to be true
I only want to be with you

It doesn't matter where you go or what you do
I want to spend each moment of the day with you
Look what has happened with just one kiss
I never knew that I could be in love like this
It's crazy but it's true
I only want to be with you

You stopped you smiled at me
And asked me if I cared to dance
I fell into your open arms
I didn't stand a chance

Now listen honey
I just want to be beside you everywhere
As long as we're together honey I don't care
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
Ever since we met you've had a hold on me
Its crazy but its true
I only want to be with you

Its crazy but its true
I only want be with you!

You stopped you smiled at me
And asked me if I cared to dance
I fell into your open arms
I didn't stand a chance

Now listen honey
I just want to be beside you everywhere
As long as we're together honey I don't care
Cause look what has happend after just one kiss
I never thought that i could be in love like this
Its crazy but its true
I only want to be with you

No matter what you do
I only want to be with you

Its crazy but its true
I only want to be with you!

เครดิตเนื้อเพลง //lyrics.wikia.com/






Create Date : 07 พฤษภาคม 2557
Last Update : 4 มิถุนายน 2557 15:53:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1842 Pageviews.

ซ้อเล็ก นะเออ
Location :
Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 65 คน [?]





บล้อกนี้จัดทำขึ้น
ด้วยรักและคิดถึง
เรื่องราวต่าง ๆในอดีต
ขอขอบคุณ......
แหล่งข้อมูลมหาศาล
จากGoogle@You tube
ขอขอบคุณ......
ครูเพลง.... ศิลปินนักร้อง
ขอบคุณ... ทุกๆตัวอักษร..ในบทเพลง
ที่ขับกล่อมโลกใบนี้ให้มีความสุขสุนทรีย์
ยินดีต้อนรับทุกท่านที่แวะเข้ามาร่วมรำลึก
ถึงเสียงเพลงในอดีตด้วยกันนะคะ
+เฉลิมลาภ ทราบแล้วเปลี่ยน+


BlogGang Popular Award #10
หน้าหลักเดือนเมษายนคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

③San Francisco
②Back to the 50's & 60's
①The Platter:Only You

หน้าหลักเดือนพฤษภาคมคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

⑤Casablanca+คาสบลังกา
④หากเธออยากถาม+จงรัก (อรวี@001)
③รวมเพลงคุณเพ็ญแขกัลย์จาฤก
②Singin' In The Rain1952
①Top Songs of 1955

หน้าหลักเดือนมิถุนายนคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

⑥ดนตรีบรรเลง Benny Goodman
⑤25เพลงจากวรรณกรรมผู้ชนะสิบทิศ
④ดวงใจ:ภาษาใจ:ใครหนอ(สวลี 01)
③เพลงจากภาพยนต์ฟ้าทะลายโจร
②รักแท้+ดาว(สุเทพ วงศ์กำแหง01)
①Top 20 Hank Williams

หน้าหลักเดือนกรกฎาคมคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

①ป่าลั่น++(สุเทพ วงศ์กำแหง02)
②ทำบุญด้วยอะไร + กลุ้มใจ
③คิดถึงพี่ไหม+สาวนครชัยศรี
④สักขีสมิหรา + สมิหราราตรี
⑤ลาชู้ :: ชู้ลา

หน้าหลักเดือนสิงหาคมคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

①ลารักจากสวนแตง+สาวครวญจากสวนแตง
②น้ำตาลก้นแก้ว+พ่อน้ำตาลก้นเปรี้ยว
③ทั้งๆที่รู้+ทั้งๆที่รัก
④เพลงครูล้วน ควันธรรม ตอนที่1
⑤เอาความขมขื่นไปทิ้งแม่โขง (อรวี@002)

หน้าหลักเดือนกันยายนคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

①เพลงครูล้วน ควันธรรม ตอนที่2
②เพลงจากละคร@วรรณกรรม(อรวี@003)
③รวมเพลงสุนทราภรณ์ 001
④รวมบทเพลงชุดสายน้ำ001
⑤Summer kisses,+ คิมหันต์พิศวาส

หน้าหลักเดือนตุลาคมคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

①"สุนทรียา ณ เวียงกาญจน์"
②จูบมัดจำ+จูบมัดใจ@ทูล-จิตติมา
③สายชล+เธอ+ลองรัก@จันทนีย์
④ไก่ฟ้า-ลาวเจริญศรี-ยอยศพระลอ
⑤"ขวัญ-เรียม"ณ ทุ่งบางกะปิ"

หน้าหลักพฤศจิกายนคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ

①"กุหลาบสีแดง+ลมลวง@ ธีระศักดิ์"
②เสียงครวญจากเกาหลี+รักแท้จากหนุ่มไทย
③วานลมจูบ@วานลมจูบทำไม
④ ฉลอง สิมะเสถียร
⑤"เจ็บพอแล้ว@คณิตตา"



Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2557
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
7 พฤษภาคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ซ้อเล็ก นะเออ's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.