Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2555
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
30 กรกฏาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
แล้วจะตามไปนะ...... Love,me


I read a note my Grandma wrote back in 1923 
Grandpa kept it in his coat, and he showed it once to me 
He said, "Boy, you might not understand, but a long, long time ago, 
Grandma's daddy didn't like me none, but I love your Grandma so. 

We had this crazy plan to meet and run away together 
Get married in the first town we came to and live forever 
But nailed to the tree where we were supposed to meet instead 
I found this letter, and this is what it said : 

"If you get there before I do 
Don't give up on me 
I'll meet you when my chores are through 
I don't know how long I'll be 

But I'm not gonna let you down 
Darling wait and see 
And between now and then 
Til I see you again 

I'll be loving you 
Love, Me." 

I read those words just hours before my Grandma passed away 
In the doorway of the church where me and Grandpa stopped to pray 
I know I've never seen him cry in all my fifteen years 
But as he said these words to her, his eyes fill up with tears 

"If you get there before I do 
Don't give up on me 
I'll meet you when my chores are through 
I don't know how long I'll be 

But I'm not gonna let you down 
Darling wait and see 
And between now and then 
Til I see you again 

I'll be loving you 
Love, Me." 

เพลงเก่าครับ แต่ชอบมาก เพราะฉนั้นเมื่อกลับมาเล่น bloggang อีก ก็เลยเอามาลอง
แปะดูว่าจะได้หรือไม่ เดิมทีผมใช้เก็บไว้ที่ Geocities แต่พอเขาเลิกไป ลิงค์ที่ทำเพลงไว้
ก็ใช้ไม่ได้ จะลบก็เสียดายครับ




Create Date : 30 กรกฎาคม 2555
Last Update : 30 กรกฎาคม 2555 12:09:59 น. 0 comments
Counter : 949 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

naiberm
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




ขอบคุณที่แวะมานะครับ

กลิ่นกาแฟ กับ ความหลากหลายของอารมณ์..
Friends' blogs
[Add naiberm's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.