Nada_pom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็อยู่ไปวันๆหายใจทิ้ง มันไม่หนุกไง แพ็คกระเป๋าไปเที่ยวกับเราดีก่า จะให้มันก็ต้องไปกับเพื่อน มัวๆกันไปก็สนุกเหมือนกันนะ ได้รสชาติดี

"ชื่นมื่นงานแต่งบิว"เข้ามาดูกันเลยนะจ๊ะ เหมือนงานเลี้ยงรุ่นเลย แฮะ แฮะ


New comming Up

"My Fevorite Guy"เจอะแล้วแฟนเราเองคนนี้ ดูแล้วก็อย่าอิจฉาละกัน





เข้ามาทักตรงนี้หน่อยดิตัวเอง

Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add Nada_pom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

Wonderful World















I've been down so low people look at me and they know,
they can tell something is wrong
like I dont belong,
well, staring through a window standing outside there just to happy to care
and I wana be like them but I'll mess it up again,
I tripped them out when God kicked outside everybody's soul.

Chorus:
And I know that it's a wonderful world
But i cant feel it right now,
I thought I was doing well but I just want to cry now,
Well I know that its a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea,
but I can only see when you're here, here with me.

Sometimes I feel so full that it just comes spilling out,
it's uncomfortable to see I give it away so easily,
but if I had someone I would do anything and never never never
never let you feel alone
I wont, I wont leave u on your own,
who am I to dream, dreams are for fools, they always let you down.

Chorus:
And I know that it's a wonderful world
But I cant feel it right now,
I thought i was doing well but I just want to cry now,
Well I know that its a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea,
but I can only see when you're here, here with me.

And I wish that I could make it better,
I'd give anything for you to call me,
Maybe just a little letter
Oh it could start again.

Chorus:
And I know that it's a wonderful world
But I cant feel it right now,
I thought I was doing well but I just want to cry now,
Well I know that its a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea,
but I can only see when you're here, here with me.

I know that its a wonderful world
but I cant feel it right now,
Iv got all the right clothes to wear i just wana cry now,
I kno that it's a wonderful world from the sky down 2 the sea,
But I can only see well when ur here, here with me.

And I know that it's a wonderful world
When your with me.









ต้องขอนำบทเพลง Wonderful World ของ James Morrison ขึ้นมาเกริ่น เนื่องจากว่าเป็นเพลงที่ชอบ และความหมายของเนื้อเพลงมันดูดี
ทำใหนึกถึงเวลาที่เราไปเที่ยวแต่ละสถานที่ที่สวยงาม คงจะรู้สึกมีความสุขมากขึ้น ถ้าไปอยู่ตรงนั้นกับคนสนิท แต่คนสนิทของตัวเองยังไม่มีไง ในที่นี้คงมีแต่เพื่อนสนิท เริ่มตั้งแต่ 1 คนขึ้นไป ก็ถือว่า Happy มากๆแล้ว
เลยอยากนำเรื่องราวของเพื่อนกิน เพื่อนเที่ยว และเพื่อนแท้ มาเล่าสู่กันฟัง แม้ว่าเราจะไม่ได้อยู่ด้วยกันตลอดทุกที แต่เมื่อนึกถึงความทรงจำที่ดีเหล่านี้ ไม่ว่าในยามที่เศร้าหรือสุข ก็รู้ไว้เถอะว่าเพื่อนจะอยู่กับเราตลอดไป Friend Forever


















 

Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2550 15:27:23 น.
Counter : 481 Pageviews.

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.