How To Save A Life





Sigh.....

Do you what happened to me today??


This morning I almost got bitten by a dog yeah!! it's ALSATIAN!! no joke !! you could say lucky me that i haven't got bitten.

But know know what?? IT'S NOT LUCKY AT ALL.


I did nothing to him just walk pass by. I had a feeling that something hit my leg so I turned around and looked then I saw the dog.
it was a frightening moment cos he was trying to attack me.

I was screaming for help but the owner of the dog didn't turn up. I tried looking it his eyes and showing him I was not scared. Truth is this really scared the shit out of me.

He didn't stop barking and growling at me. The worst was he's trying to attack me. I took my backpack to cover me and still shouting for help. Looking in his eyes didn't help at all I started having a goosepump. I was standing there like 10 minutes or so until my neighbor came to save me.

The dog's gone I walked to my car and my eyes watered. I started sobbing uncontrollably I cried while driving to work. It just kept coming I don't know why. Even I tried to stop crying but I couldn't stop sobbing. It's very strange I couldn't explain. I called my sister later she told me that I was shocked of what just happened.

Also I had a terrible headache all day long until now. My friend said as my spirit got lost so I have to call it back. Well I think I will just take some pills.









 

Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 29 สิงหาคม 2551 21:00:55 น.
Counter : 580 Pageviews.

 

เอาหนังกะติ๊ก ยิงไข่เน่าใสมันเลย ไอ้หมาเกเร

 

โดย: jaysephine IP: 58.136.127.68 13 กันยายน 2551 14:36:42 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


No Appendix
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Where does the time go?
Where has the time gone ??


Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add No Appendix's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.