ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง
。。 Los Lobos 。。(◕‿◕✿)



>



























LaBamba - Donna - Come on Let’go - Ooh! My Head Ok - We Belong Together

เนื้อเพลง

LaBamba

Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba
Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba Se ne ce si
Tauna po ca de gra cia Un a po ca da gra cia
Para mi para ti Ya ariba Ya ri ba
Ya ri ba ya ri ba Por ti se re por ti se re
Po ti se re Yo ne soy mar i ne ro
Yo no soy mar i ne ro Soy cap i tan soy cap i tan
Soy cap i tan Bam ba bam ba
Bam ba bam ba Bam ba bam ba
Bam ba Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba
Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba Se ne ce si
Tauna po ca de gra cia Un a po ca da gra cia
Para mi para ti Ya ariba Ya ri ba
Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba
Pa ra bai lar la Bam ba Se ne ce si
Tauna po ca de gra cia Un a po ca da gra cia
Para mi para ti Ya ariba Ya ri ba
Ya ri ba ya ri ba Por ti se re por ti se re
Po ti se re Bam ba bam ba
Bam ba bam ba Bam ba bam ba
Bam ba bam ba

Donna

Oh donna Oh donna Oh donna Oh donna

I had a girl donna was her name
Since she left me
Well I've never been the same
'cause I love my girl
Donna where can you be where can you be

And now that you're gone
I'm left here all alone
All by myself to wander and roam
How I love my girl
Donna where can you be where can you be

Oh donna
Now that you're gone
I don't know what to do
All my love and all my kisses
Were for you, you just you

I had a girl donna was her name
Since she's been gone
I've never been the same
'cause I love my girl
Donna where can you be where can you be

Oh donna Oh donna Oh donna Oh donna

I had a girl donna was her name
Since she's been gone
I've never been the same
I love my girl
Donna where can you be, where can you be

I had a girl donna was her name
Since she's been gone
I've never been the same
'cause I love my girl
Donna where can you be where can you be
Oh donna, oh donna, oh donna, oh donna , oh donna, oh donna

Come on Let’go

Well .... Come on lets go lets go lets go little darlin'
Tell me that you'll never leave me
Come on Come on lets go again, again and again
Well.... Now swing me swing me all the way darling
Come on lets go little darlin'
Lets go lets go again once more
Well..... I love you so yeah and I'll never let you go
Come on baby lets go
Oh pretty baby I love you so
Lets.... go lets go lets go little sweet heart
Now that we can always be together
Come on come on lets go again

I love you so yeah and I'll never let you go
Come along baby soon
Oh pretty baby I love you so
Lets.... go lets go lets go little darlin'
Tell me that you'll never leave me
Come on Come on lets go and again and again and again
Come on Lets go and do it again and again and again and again
and again and again and again
Come on lets go and do it again

.........................................



Create Date : 10 ธันวาคม 2554
Last Update : 10 ธันวาคม 2554 3:18:08 น. 2 comments
Counter : 846 Pageviews.

 
เพลงแรกมันส์มาก อดกระตุกตบมือตามไม่ได้เลยครับ


โดย: moresaw วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2554 เวลา:6:19:29 น.  

 
เพราะทุกเพลงเลยค่ะ...

อ้อ... มัวแต่ฟังเพลงเพลิน ลืมทักทาย...

ดีใจด้วยค่ะ ที่น้ำไม่ท่วมบ้าน... ของป๋องเองก็ไม่ท่วมเหมือนกันค่ะ... บ้านอยู่รังสิต คลอง 3... เอ่อ... ครือชาวบ้านท่วมกันโดยรอบ เหลือแต่ที่หมู่บ้านป๋องนี่แหละ...

เฮ้อ... รอดตัวไป...

ก็ได้แต่เห็นใจเพื่อนร่วมชาตินะคะ...

รักและคิดถึงพี่เสมอค่ะ...

ป๋อง


โดย: foreverlovemom วันที่: 10 ธันวาคม 2554 เวลา:11:37:38 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2554
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
10 ธันวาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.