ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง
。。susan wong 。。(◕‿◕✿)































How Deep Is Your Love
And I Love Him
Desperado
If
As Tears Go by
You've Got a Friend

เนื้อเพลง

How Deep Is Your Love

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again
Then you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love
Then you softly leave
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love

...Chorus.....

How deep is your love, how deep is your love
I really mean to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest darkest hour
You're my saviour when I fall
And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside that I really do
And it's me you need to show
How deep is your love

.......Chorus.......

And I Love Him

I give him all my love
That's all I do
And if you saw my love
You'd love him too
And I love him

He gives my everything
And tenderly
The kiss my lover brings
He brings to me
And I love him

A love like ours
Could never die
As long as I
Have you near me

Bright are the stars that shine
Dark is the sky
I know this love of mine
will never die
And I love him

Desperado

Desperado
Why don't you come to your senses
You been out ridin' fences
For so long now

Oh, you're a hard one
But i know that you've got your reasons
These things that are pleasin' you
Can hurt you somehow

Don't you draw the queen of diamonds, boy
She'll beat you
If she's able
The queen of hearts
Is always your best bet

Now it seems to me some fine things
Have been laid upon your table
But you only want the ones
That you can't get

Desperado
Oh you ain't gettin' no younger
Your pain and your hunger
They're drivin' you home

Freedom, ah freedom
That's just some people talkin'
You're prisoners walkin'
Through this world all alone

Don't your feet get cold in the wintertime
The sky won't snow and the sun won't shine
It's hard to tell the night time
From the day

You're losin' all your highs and lows
Ain't it funny how the feelin' goes away

Desperado
Why don't you come to your senses
Come down from your fences
Open the gate

It may be rainin'
But there's a rainbow above you
You better let somebody love you
You better let somebody love you
Before it's too late

If

If a picture paints a thousand words,
Then why can't I paint you?
The words will never show the you I've come to know.
If a face could launch a thousand ships,
Then where am I to go?
There's no one home but you,
You're all that's left me too.

And when my love for life is running dry,
You come and pour yourself on me.

If a man could be two places at one time,
I'd be with you.
Tomorrow and today, beside you all the way.
If the world should stop revolving spinning slowly down to die,
I'd spend the end with you.
And when the world was through,
Then one by one the stars would all go out,
Then you and I would simply fly away

As Tears Go by

It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Smiling faces I can see
But not for me
I sit and watch
As tears go by
My riches can't buy everything
I want to hear the children sing
All I hear is the sound
Of rain falling on the ground
I sit and watch
As tears go by
It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Doin' things I used to do
They think are new
I sit and watch
As tears go by

As Tears Go by

Hey
if we can solve any problem
Why do we lose so many tears
Oh so you go again
When the leading man appears
Always the same thing
Can't you see we've got everything
Going on and on and on
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you

Go on and go free, hey
Maybe you're too close to see
I can feel your body move
Doesn't mean nothing much to me
I can't go on
singing the same thing
can you see
we got everything
baby even old you know
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you

Can't go on singing the same thing
can you see
We've got everything going on
and on and on
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you
Every time you go away
You take a piece of me with you.

You've Got a Friend

When you're down in trouble
And you need some loving care
And nothing, nothing is going right
Close your eyes and think of me
And soon I will be there
To brighten up
Even your darkest night
You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running to see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you have to do is call
And I’ll be there
You've got a friend
You've got a friend
If the sky above you
Grows dark and full of clouds
And that old
North wind begins to blow
Keep your head together
Then call my name out loud
Soon you'll hear me knocking at your door
You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I’ll come running, running, running, running...
To see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you have to do is call
And I’ll be there
You've got a friend
You've got a friend
Now, ain't it good to know
That you've got a friend
When people can be so cold
They'll hurt you
Yes, and desert you
And take your soul if you let them
Oh but don't you let them
You just call out my name
And you know wherever I am
I'll come running, running, running, running, yeah!
To see you again
Winter, spring, summer or fall
All you have to do is call
And I’ll be there
Yes, I will
Yes, I will
You've got a friend
Oh, yeah, you've got a friend
Oh ain’t it good to know
Ain't it good to know
Ain't it good to know
You've got a friend
You've got a friend

.............................................




Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2554
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2554 21:06:09 น. 1 comments
Counter : 666 Pageviews.

 
สวัสดีค่ะพี่นิด แวะมาทักทาย
ตอนนี้เอิงถึงบ้านที่อิตาลีเรียบร้อยแล้วค่ะ
ยังรู้สึกเหนื่อยนิดหน่อย ช่วงนี้กำลังจัดการอัพรูปลงคอมฯ จากทริป
ถ่ายมาเยอะๆ มาก
วันหลังจะทะลอยลงให้ชมกันในบล็อกนะคะ


โดย: diamondsky วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2554 เวลา:18:58:30 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2554
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.