ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง
Felicia Wong 10 เพลง..พร้อมเนื้อเพลง































500 Miles
Today
Blowing In The Wind
Donna Donna
Crying In The Rain
Monday Morning
All I Have To Do Is Dream
Rhythm of the Rain
As Tears Go By
Devoted To You

500 Miles.
..If you miss the train I'm on.
You will know that I am gone.
You can hear the whistle blow.
A hundred miles,
A hundred miles, A hundred miles,
A hundred miles, A hundred miles.
You can hear the whistle blow,
A hundred miles.
Lord I'm one, Lord I'm two,
Lord I'm three, Lord I'm four,
Lord I'm five hundred miles,
away from home.
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Five hundred miles,
Lord I'm five hundred miles,
away from home.
Not a shirt on my back.
Not a penny to my name.
Lord I can't go back home,
this away, this away,
this away, this away,
this away.
Lord I can't go back home,
this away.
If you miss the train I'm on.
You will know that I am gone.
You can hear the whistle blow.
A hundred miles.

Today
Well I'll be a dandy and I'll be a rover
You'll know who I am by the songs that I sing.
I'll feast at your table, I'll sleep in your clover
Who cares what tomorrow may bring?

* Today while the blossoms still cling to the vines
I'll taste your strawberries, I'll drink your sweet wines.
A million tomorrows shall all pass away
Ere I forget all the joys that are mine today.*

I can't be contented with yesterday's glory
I can't live on promises winter to spring.
Today is my moment and now is my story
I'll laugh and I'll cry and I'll sing.

ซ้ำ *

Blowing In The Wind
How many roads must a man walk down
Before you call him a man?
Yes, 'n' how many seas must a white dove sail
Before she sleeps in the sand?
Yes, 'n' how many times must the cannon balls fly
Before they're forever banned?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

how many times must a man look up
Before he can see the sky?
Yes, 'n' how many ears must one man have
Before he can hear people cry?
Yes, 'n' how many deaths will it take till he knows
That too many people have died?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How many years can a mountain exist
Before it's washed to the sea?
Yes, 'n' how many years can some people exist
Before they're allowed to be free?
Yes, 'n' how many times can a man turn his head,
And Pretend that he just doesn't see?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind,
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

Donna Donna
..On a wagon bound For market,
there's a calf with a mornfuleye.
Hight a bore him there's a swallow,
winging swiftly through the sky.

..How the winds a laughing,
the lough with all their
might.Lough and lough the
whole day through and half
the summer's night.

..Donna donna donna donna.
Donna donna donna don.
Donna donna donna donna
Donna donna donna don.

..Stop complaining said
the farmar, who told you
a calf to be. Why don't
you have wing to fly with,
like the swallow so proud
and free?

..How the winds a louuging,
the lough with all there
might. Lough and lough the
whole day through and half
the summer's nitht.

..Donna donna donna donna.
Donna donna donna don.
Donna donna donna donna.
Donna donna donna don.

..Calves are easily bound
and slauaghtered, never
knowing the reason why.
But who ever treasures
freedom, like the swallow
had learned to fly?

..How the winds a laughing,
the lough with all their
might.
Lough and lough the whole
day through and half the
summer's night.

..Donna donna donna donna.
Donna donna donna don.
Donna donna donna donna.
Donna donna donna don.

Crying In The Rain
I'll never let you see
The way my broken heart is hurting me
I've got my pride and I know I'll do hide
All my sorrow and pain
I'll do my crying in the rain

If I wait for stormy skies
You won't know the rain from the tears in my eyes
You'll never know that I still love you so
Though the heartaches remain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Raindrops falling from heaven
Could never take away my misery
But since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you'll never see

Some day when my cryin's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But till then, darling, you'll, never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain

I'll do my crying in the rain
(Break)

Whoo-ooo
Whoo-ooo
since we're not together
I pray for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you'll never see

Some day when my cryin's done
I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
I may be a fool
But till then, darling, you'll, never see me complain
I'll do my crying in the rain

I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain
I'll do my crying in the rain

Monday Morning
Early one mornin' one mornin' in spring
To hear the birds whistle the nightingales sing
I met a fair maiden who sweetly did sing
I'm going to be married next Monday morning.

How old are you my fair young maid,
Here in this valley this valley so green
How old are you my fair young maid,
I'm goin' to be sixteen next Monday mornin'.

Well sixteen years old, that's too young for to marry
So take my advice, five years longer to tarry
For marriage brings troubles and sorrows begin
So put off your wedding for Monday mornin'.

You talk like a mad man, a man with no skill
Two years I've been waiting against my own will
Now I'm determined to have my own way
And I'm going to be married next Monday mornin'

And next Monday mornin' the bells they will ring
And my true love will buy me a gay gold ring
Also he'll buy me a new pretty gown
To wear at my wedding next Monday mornin'

Next Monday night when I go to my bed
And I turn round to the man that I've wed
Around his middle my two arms I will fling,
And I wish to my soul it was Monday mornin'.

All I Have To Do Is Dream
Dream,dream,dream,
Dream,dream,dream,
Dream,dream,dream,
Dream,dream,dream,
when I want you.
In my arms when I want you.
And all your charms
whennever I want you.
All I have to do is dream.
Dream,dream,dream,
when I feel blue.
In the night and I need you.
To hold me tight
whenever I want you.
All I have to do is dream.
I can make you mine,
taste your lips of wine.
Any time, night or day,
only trouble is gee whiz.
I'm dreaming my life away.
I need you so,
that I could die, I love you so.
And that is why
whenever I want you.
All I have to do is dream.
I can make you mine,
taste your lips of wine.
Any time, night or day,
only trouble is gee whiz.
I'm dreaming my life away.
I need you so,
that I could die,
I love you so.
And that is why
whenever I want you.
All I have to do is dream.
Dream,dream,dream.
Dream,..dream,dream,dream
Dream.

Rhythm of the Rain
Listen to the rhythm
Of the falling rain.
Telling me just what a fool
I've been.
I wish that it would go,
And let me cry in vain,
And let me be alone again.
The only girl I care about
Has gone away.
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know.
That when she left that day
Along with her she took
My heart.
Rain please tell me now
Does that seem fair.
For her to steal my heart away.
When she don't care.
I can't love another when
My heart's somewhere far away.
The only girl I care about
Has gone away.
Looking for a brand new start.
But little does she know.
That when she left that day,
Along with her.She took my heart.

...Rain won't you tell her
That I love her so.
Please ask the Sun to set.
Her heart a glow.
Rain in her heart
And let the love we knew
Start to grow.
Listen to the rhythm
Of the falling rain.
Telling me just what a full
I've been.
I wish that it would go,
And let me cry in vain,
And let me be alone again.
Oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter Patter Pitter
Patter,Oh, Oh, Oh,
Listen, Listen,
To the falling rain.
Pitter Patter Pitter
Patter,Oh, Oh, Oh,
Listen, Listen,
To the falling rain.
Pitter Patter Patter
Patter,Oh, Oh, Oh,

As Tears Go By
It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Smiling faces I can see
But not for me
I sit and watch
As tears go by
My riches can't buy everything
I want to hear the children sing
All I hear is the sound
Of rain falling on the ground
I sit and watch
As tears go by
It is the evening of the day
I sit and watch the children play
Doin' things I used to do
They think are new
I sit and watch
As tears go by

Devoted To You
Darling you can
count on me
Till the sun dries up the sea
Unit then I'll always be
devoted to you
I'll be yours thru
endless time
I'll above your
charms sublime
Guess by now you
know them why
Devoted to you
I'll never hurt you,
I'll never lie
I'll never be untrue
I'll never give you
reason to cry
I'd be unhappy if you
were blue
Thru the years
my love will grow
Like a river it will flow
It can't die because I'm so
Devoted to you
I'll never hurt you,
I'll never lie
I'll never be untrue
I'll never give you
reason to cry
I'd be unhappy if you
were blue
Thru the years
my love will grow
Like a river it will flow
It can't die because I'm so
Devoted to you.




Create Date : 22 มีนาคม 2554
Last Update : 1 พฤศจิกายน 2554 8:03:27 น. 0 comments
Counter : 5940 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
22 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.