ฝากรักไว้ในเพลง

เพลงดังยุค 80s































I Just Called To Say I Love You
Woman In Love
Imagine
Right Here Waiting
Say You Say Me
Lambada

I Just Called To Say I Love You
No New Years Day to celebrate,
No chocolate covered candy hearts to give away,
No first of spring, no song to sing,
In fact, here's just another ordinary day.

chorus:
I just called to say I love you;
I just called to say how much I care;
I just called to say I love you,
And I mean it from the bottom of my heart.

No April rain, no flowers' bloom,
No wedding Saturday within the month of June.
But what it is is something true
Made up of these three words that I must say to you.

No summer's high, no warm July,
No harvest moon to light one tender August night,
No autumn breeze, no falling leaves,
Not even time for birds to fly to southern skies.

No Libra sun, no Hallowe'en,
No giving thanks for all the Christmas joy you bring,
But what it is, tho' old, so new,
To fill your heart like no three words could ever do.

Woman In Love
Life is a moment in space.
When the dreams are gone,
it's a lonelier place.

We kiss the morning goodbye,
but down inside
you know we never know why.

The road is narrow and long
when eyes meet eyes
and the feeling is strong.

I turn away from the wall.
I stumble and fall
but I give you it all...

I am a woman in love
and I'll do anything

to get you into my world
and hold you within.

It's a right that I defend
over and over again.
What do I do?

With you eternally mine
in dreams there is
no measure of time.

We planned it all at the start
that you and I
would live in each other's hearts.

We may be oceans away.
You feel my love
and I hear what you say.

No truth is ever a lie.
I stumble and fall
but I give you it all...

I am a woman in love
and I'll do anything

to get you into my world
and hold you within.

It's a right that I defend
over and over again.
What do I do?

I am a woman in love
and I'm talking to you.

Do you know how I feel?
What a woman can do.

It's a right that I defend
over and over again.

I am a woman in love
and I'll do anything

to get you into my world
and hold you within.

It's a right that I defend
over and over again.
What do I do

Imagine
Imagine there's no heaven
It's easy if you try
No hell below us
Above us only sky
Imagine all the people
Living for today...
Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion too
Imagine all the people
Living life in peace...
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will be as one
Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world...
You may say I'm a dreamer
But I'm not the only one
I hope someday you'll join us
And the world will live as one

Right Here Waiting
Oceans apart day after day and I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line but it doesn't stop the pain
If I see you next to never how can we say forever

* Wherever you go whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you*

I took for granted, all the times that I though would last somehow
I hear the laughter, I taste the tears but I can't get near you now
Oh, can't you see it baby you've got me goin' crazy

[Repeat *]

I wonder how we can survive this romance
But in the end if I'm with you I'll take the chance
Oh, can't you see it baby you've got me goin' crazy

[Repeat *]

Say You Say Me
[Chorus:]
Say you, say me
Say it for always, that's the way it should be
Say you, say me
Say it together, naturally

I had a dream I had an awesome dream
People in the park playing games in the dark
And what they played was a masquerade
And from behind of walls of doubt a voice was crying out

[Chorus]

As we go down life's lonesome highway
Seems the hardest thing to do is to find a friend or two
A helping hand - some one who understands
That when you feel you've lost your way
You've got some one there to say I'll show you

[Chorus]

So you think you know the answers - oh no
'cause the whole world has got you dancing
That's right - I'm telling you
It's time to start believing - oh yes
Believing who you are - you are a shining star

[Chorus]

Lambada
Chorando se foi quem um dia so me fez chorar
Chorando se foi quem um dia so me fez chorar

Chorando estara ao lembrar de um amor
Que um dia nao soube cuidar
Chorando estara ao lembrar de um amor
Que um dia nau soube cuidar

A recordacao vai estar com ele aonde for
A recordacao via estar pre sempre aonde zu for

Danca sol e mar guardarei no othar
O amor faz perder encontar
Lambando estarei ao lembrar que este amor
Por um dia um instante foi rei

A recordacao vai estar com ele aonde for

A recordacao via estar pre sempre aonde zu for

Chorando estara ao lembrar di um amor
Que um dia nao soube cuidar

Cancao riso e dor melodia de amor
Um momento qu fica no ar

I-I-I
Losenta Lambada




 

Create Date : 30 มีนาคม 2554
3 comments
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2554 20:26:19 น.
Counter : 1102 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีค่ะพี่นิด
ตามมาฟังเพลงย้อนยุคนะคะ
เอิงรู้จักทุกเพลงเลย (สงสัยเริ่มแก่แร้ว อิอิ)

เมื่อวานคุยกับเพื่อนทีอยู่ กทม. หลายคน
เค้าก็บอกค่ะว่าอากาศหนาว ทั้งๆ ที่เป็นช่วงหน้าร้อน
บางคนก็แซวว่าอาจมีหิมะตก 555+
อย่างไรก็พักผ่อนเยอะ รักษาสุขภาพด้วยนะคะ

 

โดย: diamondsky 30 มีนาคม 2554 13:49:45 น.  

 

แหม...ภาษาอังกฤษผมเจอถึงกับหงายเงิบเลยครับ อิอิ
ราตรีสวัสดิ์ครับ

 

โดย: Don't try this at home. 30 มีนาคม 2554 22:18:01 น.  

 

แวะมาทักทายค่ะ
ฝันดีนะคะ

 

โดย: นุ้ย (นารีจำศีล ) 31 มีนาคม 2554 0:00:38 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


nidmom
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
30 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add nidmom's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.