มีนาคม 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
14 มีนาคม 2553
Is It Over?
I'm 99% sure that you don't like me,
but 1% is enough for me to hold on.

If not forever,
stay with me for the longest time you can.

Just because my eyes don't tear,
doesn't mean that my heart doesn't cry.

and just because I come off a little strong,
doesn't mean that nothing's wrong.

my friends once ask if you do love me?
I just closed my eyes and said "Wishes do come true!"

If it's not you,
it will never be you,
no matter how much I love you...

But, if you really are for me,
then, we will always be
no matter how I set you free..

If it's sad to think that you will never be mine,
it's sadder to realize that I know it all from the start.

What am I supposed to do?
Just when I thought I was going to get you back,
you go away from me again..

If it's over give me that last chance to say good bye,
but don't think I don't care at all

coz that good bye is my simple way of saying,
I LOVE YOU...

But, I have to sacrifice.....



credit: wyteheart@youtube
i found this note from Nina's mv.



Create Date : 14 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2553 14:52:16 น.
Counter : 720 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Tranquility
Location :
Vermont  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



free counters

free stat tracker