มิถุนายน 2554

 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
8 มิถุนายน 2554
A very special tradition of my relationship
Having had an insomnia problem for the past 3 months, I have more time with myself, rewiring my thoughts--what I usually do, what I have done so far, and what to do next.

Besides a study plan and a career goal, relationship is also one of the major things I have to take into account. It's my habit of having everything planned. As for relationship, even though I cannot foresee when it will start, I can tell myself when to stop it.

Whenever I have entered into a relationship, writing poems for the one I was dating with is usually my own tradition.
Mushy as most of them are, there is still a very specific poem I merely write one of a relationship lifetime.

That specific one is called a relationship ticking bomb poem.
Like cancer, this poem cannot be deleted but suppressed merely for a while. Whenever my relationship gets sucky, the clock ticks faster. If my relationship bad tissues recuperate, the clock stops ticking for a while but, as I said, cannot be started over.

When the poem is finished, then I'm enough...and there vaporizes away my relationship.



Create Date : 08 มิถุนายน 2554
Last Update : 8 มิถุนายน 2554 8:04:46 น.
Counter : 451 Pageviews.

2 comments
  
I wish your clock won't be stopped so soon.
โดย: super-bobah วันที่: 8 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:10:01:45 น.
  
สวัสดีค่า แวะมาขอความช่วยเหลือค่ะ
ช่วยเข้าไปตามลิงค์นี้

//www.my3space.com/activity/writestory/read-story.php?id=36

แล้วกดปุ่ม vote ให้หน่อยนะคะ
เห็นแก่นัก(หัด)เขียน ตัวน้อยๆ (ไปหมด) คนนี้ด้วยนะคะ
ขอบคุณมากๆเลยค่า^__^
โดย: dayydream_m วันที่: 8 มิถุนายน 2554 เวลา:19:19:05 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Mojo-Joey
Location :
  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Im just an unpredictable gal with super high ambition.