แจ๊ค สแปโร่....
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
24 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Wonderful Tonight

Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton








Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (x3)
It's late in the evening
She's wondering what clothes to wear
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long brown hair
And then she asks me do I look alright
And I say yes, you look wonderful tonight

We go to a party(We go out)
And everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady (beautiful lady) who's walking around with me
And then she asks me do I feel alright
And I say yes, I feel wonderful tonight

Tonight, Tonight, Tonight

I feel wonderful because I see the love that's right in your eyes
And the wonder of it all is that you just don't realise how much I love you

It's time to go home now' yes it is
And I've got an aching head
So I gave her the car keys
And she helped me in to bed
And then I tell her as I turn down the lights
I say darling you were wonderful tonight

You look wonderful, you're everything I need and more
You look wonderful, so beautiful tonight
You look wonderful, you never leave me wanting more
You look wonderful, so beautiful tonight



ไม่ว่าคืนนี้ .. คืนไหน.. คุณก็ wonderful ..


Create Date : 24 ตุลาคม 2551
Last Update : 24 ตุลาคม 2551 9:19:14 น. 1 comments
Counter : 474 Pageviews.

 
มานบังคับให้มาเม๊นท์ค่า

ก้อเล่นปิดไว้ ละชาวบ้านทีไหนจะมาเม๊นท์ให้

ละก้อมา งอ แง มะมีคนเมนท์

เออ ว่าแต่ว่า ชมสาวไหนยะ

น้องคนโน้นเร๋อ อิอิ

take care นุ๊งแสรดดด

Do what u want and do what u need

becoz we born once and died once

u hear...

yo yo ..


โดย: ~ (ResisT ) วันที่: 25 ตุลาคม 2551 เวลา:22:24:51 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

November@JJJJ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add November@JJJJ's blog to your web]
Links
 
MY VIP Friend


 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.