M o C c A M i N t - - I finD a Little Place for my happiness Life.
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
15 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

LOVE Keyshia Cole

[Verse 1]

I used to think that I wasn't fine enough
And I used to think that I wasn't wild enough
But I won't waste my time tryin' to figure, out
why you playing games, whats this all about
And I can't believe,
Your hurting me
I mad your girl, what a difference
What you see in her
You aint see in me
But i guess it was all just make-believe

[Chorus]

Oh, Love
never knew what I was missing
but I knew once we started kissin'
I found......
Love
never knew what I was missin'
but I knew once we start kissin'
I found.....

[Verse 2]

I can go, what am I gonna do
I'm so oo empty
my heart, my soul can't go on
Go on baby without you....
My rainy days fade away when you,
come around please tell me baby
why you go so far away
Why you go...

[Chorus]

Love......
never knew what I was missing
but I knew once we started kissin'
I found......
Love
never knew what I was missin'
but I knew once we start kissin'
I found.....

I found you
yeaaahhhh
oooooo

Now I go, what am I gonna do
I'm so oo empty
my heart, my soul can't go on
Go on baby without you....
Rainy days fade away
when you come around
say your here to stay
With me boy
I don't want you to leave me
I need you.........

[Chorus]




 

Create Date : 15 กรกฎาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 15 กรกฎาคม 2552 3:05:23 น.
Counter : 527 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Moccamint
Location :
เชียงใหม่ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




MySpace Cursors

WOW MySpace Cursors & MySpace Layouts

MySpace Cursors
Friends' blogs
[Add Moccamint's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.