Having you in my life.. is a beautiful feeling.. You make me feel so SPECIAL.. with all that you say and all that you do. And today all I want to say is...You are the one I LOVE..

Daisypath Anniversary tickers
Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden ^^ My Clip


i just made it for my bf.




I'll be your dream, I'll be you wish I'll be your fantasy
I'll be your hope, I'll be your love be everything that you need..
I love you more with every breath truly madly deeply do
I will be strong I will be faithful 'cause I'm counting on...

A new beginning
A reason for living
A deeper meaning
I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me
And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky
I'll make a wish send it to heaven then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the pleasure in the certainty
That we're surrounded by the comfort and protection of...
The highest powers In lonely hours The tears devour you
Oh.., can't you see it baby?
You don't have to close your eyes
'Cause it's standing right here before you
All that you need will surely come..


<


Create Date : 17 ตุลาคม 2553
Last Update : 17 ตุลาคม 2553 10:28:22 น. 0 comments
Counter : 228 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

mizwarang
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]












Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
17 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add mizwarang's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.