Welcome To My Blog Kaa...Have A Good Day ^-^
 
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
20 สิงหาคม 2553

Only You!

Only You!
You are the apple of my eyes.
............... >>>> ..................

I don't understand, Just don't understand what I do right now!
I was worried about you
but I couldn't say anything to you on that time,
Actually I was scared of my feelings, If I told you that.
.............. **** .....................

I've been thinking of the time we were together,
We've done a lot of things.
It was wonderful time.
................... ???? ..........................

I understood how hard you tried to solve the problems.
You told me everything about what happened to you.
You said,"This is out of my hands".
Please remember, I am here with you.
I'll always stand by you.
.................. !!!! ........................

I have to be strong for this situation.
I'll be patient for our love.
However,I not want to be in silence
but Nothing I can do at the moment.
Only one things I should do for now is waiting for you.
I will wait for you. Only you.
................. <<<< ...............

We must do the right things,
Then we will passing the big storm together.
Finally, We will meet each other again.
Hopefully, Everything will be all right soon.
................ vvvv ......................

I LOVE YOU.

................ """" .........................



...............



...............



...............



................



...............

IMISSYOUSOMUCH


Create Date : 20 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 20 สิงหาคม 2553 14:01:51 น. 1 comments
Counter : 450 Pageviews.  

 
ขอบคุณที่แวะไปร่วมแสดงความเสียใจกับการจากไปของน้องพีคนะคะ


โดย: teansri วันที่: 21 สิงหาคม 2553 เวลา:22:31:06 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Miss Lunla
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




"Be still, and know that I am God" Psalm 46:10
[Add Miss Lunla's blog to your web]