...Omnia Causa Fiunt.... Everything Happens For A Reason...
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
7 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
~ ซับน้ำตาด้วยความรัก ~ T E A R S...


"If you could have told me everything
You would have found what love is...

If you could have told me what was on your mind
I would have shown you the way...

Someday I'm gonna be older than you
I've never thought beyond that time
I've never imagined the pictures of that life...

For now I will try to live for you and for me...
I will try to live with love, with dreams,
and forever with tears....."

(林 佳樹)






...autumn foliage...









*****



บางครั้ง... ชีวิตก็ง่ายเกินคิด

ไม่ต้องฝืนปีนข้ามสิ่งกีดขวางที่สูงชัน

รวมไปถึงไม่ต้องยอมแพ้ถอยหลังกลับด้วย

ก็แค่เดินอ้อมผ่านมันไป...


( พี่จิก ประภาส ชลศรานนท์)















Create Date : 07 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2554 21:03:50 น. 0 comments
Counter : 576 Pageviews.

Miss_Behaving
Location :
in a little big city / Switzerland

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




*****
เป็นคนง่ายๆ ชอบเที่ยว...
Enjoy fine dining
ไม่บ้ายี่ห้อ & ไม่ชอบ shopping
รู้จักคนเยอะ แต่ไม่คบคนมาก

*****


(ทั้งหมดบน blog นี้สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539
หากผู้ใดละเมิดนำไปเผยแพร่ คัดลอก โดยมิได้รับความยินยอมหรืออนุญาตจากเจ้าของ blog

เจ้าของ blog จะดำเนินการตามกฎหมายจนถึงที่สุด เพราะมีทั้งเงินและเวลา)
Friends' blogs
[Add Miss_Behaving's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.