I'm not a perfect person!
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
6 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 

WISHING AND HOPING


One of my korean friends was listening to this song while I walked into the office one day. I really like this song, especially its meaning, Wishing and Hoping...!

For sure, if you are falling for someone, every day and night, you are 'wishing and hoping' that he just once notices that you are exist on this earth sharing the air with him.

If any outside figure influenced my life early on, it was one of my favorite activities, reading. Growing up on the long journey of reading, I learned how to dream.

But when I got older I realized it wasn’t just the dreaming and wishing that made the dreams possible. It was the doing.

Like the song, “Wishin' and hopin' -- And thinkin' and prayin' -- Plannin' and dreamin' -- Each night of his charms -- That won't get you into his arms.”

In my experience wishing and hoping are poor strategies for making dream and love come true, yet that’s how many people approach love, often surprised at their results.

Dreams can come true, but there is a secret. While wishing and hoping makes you a dreamer, acting and doing makes you someone who can turn dreams into reality.

If you want your dream or even love to come true, you have to make them, definitely!

But just how....???

Can anyone tell me???
------------------------------------------------------------

WISHIN' AND HOPIN'

Wishin' and hopin'
And thinkin' and prayin'
Plannin' and dreamin'
Each night of his charms
That won't get you into his arms

So if you're looking
To find love that you can share
All you gotta do is

Hold him and kiss him and love him
And show him that you care
Show him that you care just for him
Do the things that he likes to do
Wear your hair just for him
Cause you won't get him
Thinkin' and prayin',
Wishin' and hopin'
Just

Wishin' and hopin' and
Thinkin' and prayin'
Plannin' and dreamin'
His kisses will start
That won't get you into his heart

So if you're thinkin'
Of how great true love is
All you gotta do is

Hold him, and kiss him
And squeeze him and love him
Just do it
And after you do
You will be his

Show him that you care
And just for him
Do the things that he likes to do
Wear your hair just for him
Cause you won't get him
Thinkin' and prayin'
Wishin' and hopin' just






 

Create Date : 06 พฤศจิกายน 2549
0 comments
Last Update : 6 พฤศจิกายน 2549 7:50:58 น.
Counter : 705 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


mintini
Location :
University of Leeds, Leeds United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




About Me

I guess I'm friendly and easygoing. I love to talk, watch movies, listen to music, and spend time with my family. I'm a great listener and I love to laugh.

I guess that's me...








Friends' blogs
[Add mintini's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.