I'm not a perfect person!
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2549
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
9 เมษายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
คุณเคยแอบรัก 'เพื่อน' มั้ย

Have you ever secretly loved 'your friend'?

A catched sentence from a so-called teenage famous movie, Puen-sa-nit Or Dear Da-kan-da... One of my favorite as well !!

The thing that makes me think of this movie is my recently trip!

Today I just got back from the trip with a bit of wierd feeling...

Feeling of what...??? Of something I felt for my close friend...

A friend whom I've known for almost ten years!!!

He went with me as I and my friend need someone, actually a guy to join and be our companion in this trip!!!

But the most important for him to join the trip is that his ex- just left him and he was still in miserable!!!

All the things happened in this trip might be from his intention or not... he might not know that he really made me already fall for him!!!

On the last day, I can feel that he's better and ready for his life now!!!

I am sure that some of you've ever been in this situation... Just don't know what to do???

So what should I do dee la nia???

I, for sure, can't look at him as I was!!!

Sadly, the only thing that I do or can do is that I will be his best friend, his best supporter as I've always been...

Love you wa ~ Mint : (

PS. All the time, I kept thinking about this song...



.....................................................................


This song is called "chaang mai roo ler-ee" from the album Hitsmaker by Peacemaker.

.......................................................................



ในแววตาทั้งคู่ ไม่รับรู้อะไร

nai waew dtaa tang koo mai rap roo a-rai

From both of my eyes' expression, you don't realize anything,



เธอคงยังไม่เข้าใจ ว่าฉันไม่ใช่คนเก่า

ter kong yang mai kao jai waa chan mai chai kon gao

you probably still don't understand that I'm not the previous person.


เราคงยังเหมือนเพื่อน หยอกล้อเหมือนวันวาน
rao kong yang meuan peuan yok lor meuan wan waan

We're still like friends, teasing each other like yesterday;


แต่ฉันคือคนใจสั่น แต่ฉันคือคนหวั่นไหว
dtae chan keu kon jai san dtae chan keu kon wan wai

but I'm the one that palpitates, but I'm the one that's anxious.



ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
chaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ในความคุ้นเคยกันอยู่ มันแฝงอะไรบางอย่างที่มากกว่านั้น


nai kwaam koon koie gan yoo man faeng a-rai baang yaang tee maak gwaa nan

in the familiarity we're in, it obscured something that's more than what there is.



ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
chaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ว่าเพื่อนคนหนึ่ง มันแอบมันคิดอะไรไปไกล กว่าเป็นเพื่อนกัน
waa peuan kon neung man aep man kit a-rai bpai glai gwaa bpen peuan gan

that a friend, that secretly thinks of far more than being friends.



กลายเป็นคนฝันใฝ่อยู่ใกล้ใกล้เธอ

glaai bpen kon fan fai yoo glai glai ter

To turn into the person who can only dream, next to you;



กลายเป็นคนที่รอเก้อ เหมือนหนังสือที่เธอไม่อ่าน

glaai bpen kon tee ror ger meuan nang-seu tee ter mai aan

to turn into one that waits in vain, like a book that you don't read.



ตาคอยมองจ้องอยู่ อยากให้รู้ใจกัน
dtaa koi mong jong yoo yaak hai roo jai gan

My eyes kept looking, staring, wanting to let you know my heart,



แต่แล้วเธอยังมองผ่าน และฉันก็ยังหวั่นไหว
dtae laew ter yang mong paan lae chan gor yang wan wai

but then you still just look pass me, and I then am still anxious.



ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
chaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ในความคุ้นเคยกันอยู่ มันแฝงอะไรบางอย่างที่มากกว่านั้น

nai kwaam koon koie gan yoo man faeng a-rai baang yaang tee maak gwaa nan

in the familiarity we're in, it obscured something that's more than what there is.



ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
chaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ว่าเพื่อนคนหนึ่ง มันแอบมันคิดอะไรไปไกล กว่าเป็นเพื่อนกัน

waa peuan kon neung man aep man kit a-rai bpai glai gwaa bpen peuan gan

that a friend, that secretly thinks of far more than being friends.


(Interude)


ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลยchaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ในความคุ้นเคยกันอยู่ มันแฝงอะไรบางอย่างที่มากกว่านั้น
nai kwaam koon koie gan yoo man faeng a-rai baang yaang tee maak gwaa nan

in the familiarity we're in, it obscured something that's more than what there is.



ช่างไม่รู้อะไรบ้างเลย
chaang mai roo a-rai baang loie

You really don't know what is it,



ว่าเพื่อนคนหนึ่ง มันแอบมันคิดอะไรไปไกล
กว่าเป็นเพื่อนกัน
waa peuan kon neung man aep man kit a-rai bpai glai gwaa bpen peuan gan

that a friend, that secretly thinks of far more than being friends.



มันคิดอะไรไปไกล กว่าเป็นเพื่อนกัน

man kit a-rai bpai glai gwaa bpen peuan gan

I secretly think of far more than being friends.









Create Date : 09 เมษายน 2549
Last Update : 8 ตุลาคม 2549 14:42:28 น. 6 comments
Counter : 432 Pageviews.

 
เคยซิ รักหมดใจเลยแหละ


โดย: opleee (opleee ) วันที่: 9 เมษายน 2549 เวลา:22:10:32 น.  

 
เคยทั้งที่แอบรักเพื่อน และ
เคยมีแต่เพื่อนแอบรักครับ อิอิ


โดย: White_Cloud วันที่: 5 พฤษภาคม 2549 เวลา:11:44:19 น.  

 
ไอ้บ้ามิ๊นท์ จะรักได้ไงฟระ แกไม่ใช่ผู้ชายนะเฟ้ย


โดย: นังโหด IP: 58.9.172.228 วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2549 เวลา:17:04:20 น.  

 
People change all the time, I just wait and see if there is a chance!


โดย: mintini วันที่: 27 กันยายน 2549 เวลา:11:27:16 น.  

 
เคยคับแอบรักคนมีเจ้าของ


โดย: it IP: 203.144.138.106 วันที่: 3 พฤษภาคม 2551 เวลา:12:33:21 น.  

 
รักซิรักมากเลย
แต่พูดไม่ได้
ทำเนียนๆ
............
ถ้าบอกแล้วจะเป็นไงน้า...
เอาเป็นว่าที่เป็นอยู่
ก็มีความสุขนะ
ได้ใกล้กัน
ก็ดีเกินพอแล้ว


โดย: เบนซ์ IP: 124.121.129.34 วันที่: 18 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:0:02:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mintini
Location :
University of Leeds, Leeds United Kingdom

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




About Me

I guess I'm friendly and easygoing. I love to talk, watch movies, listen to music, and spend time with my family. I'm a great listener and I love to laugh.

I guess that's me...








Friends' blogs
[Add mintini's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.