<<
พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
15 พฤศจิกายน 2552

Almost Every Night... I'm Sing You This Song...

Song : Rock'n Roll or You
Artist : อ้อม จริยา ฉัตรสุวรรณ Chariya Chad-Suwan (AKA : Orm)
Album : เท้าเท่ากัน
ขอบคุณคุณ jfk6 มากๆค่ะ สำหรับเพลงนี้
เนื้อร้องเพลงนี้ฉันแกะเอง อาจจะมีผิดๆถูกๆบ้าง


Almost every night I'm sing you this song
Almost every night I see what I done wrong
This story of my day I'm work myself away from you
but there's something almost every other day
God's willing me to keep that song away
Behind of friends surround my soul they choose " Rock'n Roll or You"
Afraid of losing my Identity....
I keep myself form where I wanna be.

That's nothing I would rather do... than be with you forever...
Nothing left to leave behind ... I'd like to try in your way..
There are no place I rather be ... Just you and me together
Nothing I would rather do than be with you to stay...

Almost every song I sing , I sing for you..
Almost every dream ,my dream, I dream of you.
Being they want I'm meant to be I'm begging you to see me through.
But there's many things that I would like worn
lots of memories and stories I never told
Outside of things surround my soul could tell me " Rock'n Roll or You"

A place that I might never care enough to make you wanna give me so much love..

That's nothing I would rather do... than be with you forever...
Nothing left to leave behind ... I'd like to try in your way..
There are no place I rather be ... Just you and me together
Nothing I would rather do than be with you to stay...

...
...
...

That's nothing I would rather do... than be with you forever...
Nothing left to leave behind ... I'd like to try in your way..
There are no place I rather be ... Just you and me together
Nothing I would rather do than be with you to stay...


Nothing I would rather do than be with you.... to stay...






Rockn Roll or you - ÍéÍÁ ¨ÃÔÂÒ ©ÑµÃÊØÇÃó







 

Create Date : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552
4 comments
Last Update : 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 2:42:22 น.
Counter : 2695 Pageviews.

 

ก็ภาวนา ขอให้ เศรษฐกิจดีขึ้น สงสารคนตกงานน่ะค่ะ..ถ้ามาแบบมีเป้าหมาย ไม่คาดหวังอะไรมากมาย ก็อยู่ได้ แบบสบายๆค่ะ..

 

โดย: BLACK BERRIES 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 1:59:12 น.  

 

สุขสันต์วันอาทิตย์นะคะ

 

โดย: ชมทะเล IP: 203.156.23.56 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 11:51:53 น.  

 

have a nice day

 

โดย: maigla IP: 124.120.193.247 5 ธันวาคม 2552 23:31:36 น.  

 

Bitcoin (BTC) might just be the golden opportunity of our era, poised to skyrocket to $200,000 in the upcoming year or the one following. In the past year alone, BTC has witnessed a staggering 20-fold increase, while other cryptocurrencies have surged by an astounding 800 times! Consider this: a mere few years ago, Bitcoin was valued at just $2. Now is the time to seize this unparalleled chance in life.
Join Binance, the world's largest and most secure digital currency exchange, and unlock free rewards. Don't let this pivotal moment slip through your fingers!
Click the link below to enjoy a lifetime 10% discount on all your trades.
https://swiy.co/LgSv

 

โดย: Mariofef IP: 203.10.98.33 28 มีนาคม 2567 5:29:38 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


คุณหญิงในสายหมอก
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Who's believe in GOD Let's it be...
Who didn't Let's it be...
Not me .....
I am a Faithless
Always I am ...
[Add คุณหญิงในสายหมอก's blog to your web]