เพลงที่ชอบ 6 : Angel - Akon (Victoria's Secret fashion show 2010 song)



I'm looking at an angel
And believe me when I say

She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
Glowin', glowin'

I'm looking at an angel
And believe me when I say

She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
And she's high in the sky singin'

Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'

She got wings, she got a halo
It seems to me so unnatural
'Cause there's one thing that I just don't know
What seemed to be so incredible

She looked at me, took me by surprise, yeah
As if she took me by the hand
To some foreign land and had me way up
Way above the clouds in the sky, singing

Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'
Way above the clouds in the sky singin'

Singing my song, yeah, yeah
From dusk 'til dawn, yeah, yeah
I know you got a lot on your mind
But it won't be long, yeah, yeah

If all things get better, yeah, yeah
And I may be wrong, yeah, yeah
'Cause I'll never get to even cross the line
Before they make it home, yeah, yeah

Singing my song, yeah, yeah
From dusk 'til dawn, yeah, yeah
I know you got a lot on your mind
But it won't be long, yeah, yeah

If all things get better, yeah, yeah
And I may be wrong, yeah, yeah
'Cause I'll never get to even cross the line
Before they make it home, yeah, yeah

I'm looking at an angel
And believe me when I say

She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
Glowin', glowin'

I'm looking at an angel
And believe me when I say

She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
She got that whole place glowin'
And she's high in the sky singin'

Read more: Akon - Angel Lyrics | MetroLyrics



Create Date : 11 เมษายน 2558
Last Update : 18 พฤษภาคม 2558 23:42:46 น. 2 comments
Counter : 1596 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณที่แวะไปเยี่ยมที่บลอกนะคะ


โดย: หัวใจสีชมพู วันที่: 11 พฤษภาคม 2558 เวลา:14:11:37 น.  

 
มาฟังเพลงค่ะ


โดย: ชมพร (ชมพร ) วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2558 เวลา:16:42:53 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 1157200
Location :
นครราชสีมา Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 10 คน [?]




New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2558
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
11 เมษายน 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add สมาชิกหมายเลข 1157200's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.