"Laughter will always be the best medicine"
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2558
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
18 ตุลาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Bad Time - Grand Funk Railroad (1975) HQ เพลงฮิตยุค 70 ในรายการ The Voice Season#4












Bad Time



I’m in love with the girl that I’m talking about,
I’m in love with the girl I can’t live without.
I’m in love but I sure picked a bad time ...
To be in love, to be in love.

Well, let her be somebody else’s queen,
I don’t want to know about it.
There’s too many others that know what I mean,
And, that’s why I got to live without it.

I’m in love with the girl I’m talking about,
I’m in love with the girl I can’t live without.
I’m in love but I feel like I’m wearin’ it out,
I’m in love but I must have picked a bad time ...
To be in love, a bad time to be in love,
A bad time to be in love, a bad time to be in love.

All the stories coming back to me,
From my friends and the people that I don’t want to see.
The things you say I know just couldn’t be true,
At least not until I hear them from you.

’cause I still love the little girl I’m talking about,
I’m in love with the girl I can’t live without.
I’m in love but I feel like I’m wearin’ it out,
I’m in love but I must have picked a bad time ...
To be in love, a bad time to be in love,
A bad time to be in love, a bad time to be in love.

You know that I love the little girl I’m talking about,
I’m in love with the girl I can’t live without.
I’m in love but I feel like I’m wearin’ it out,
I’m in love but I must have picked a bad time ...
To be in love, a bad time to be in love,
A bad time to be in love, a bad time to be in love.








Grand Funk Railroad วงทริโอ อเมริกันที่เล่นเพลงร้อคหนักๆด้วยเครื่องดนตรีเพียง 3 ชิ้น
จัดเป็นวงร้อคสุดฮิตของปี 1970s,

ความนิยมในฝีมือของพวกเขาไม่ได้จำกัดอยู่แต่ในอเมริกาเท่านั้น แต่นักฟัง
เพลงทั่วโลกรวมทั้งคนไทยด้วย ต่างคลั่งใคล้พวกเขา

ผลงานเพลงขายได้มากกว่า 25 ล้านแผ่น จนได้รางวัล แผ่นเสียงทองคำถึง
4 อัลบั้มในปี 1970

Grand Funk Railroad เจ้าของฉายา"The American Band",จากเพลงฮิต
ของเขา We're an American Band

แต่ที่ทำให้คอร้อคเมืองไทยรู้จักพวกเขาดี คือเพลง "Bad Time"



//goo.gl/O7jsV9



















Create Date : 18 ตุลาคม 2558
Last Update : 18 ตุลาคม 2558 16:41:38 น. 1 comments
Counter : 2979 Pageviews.

 








โดย: mambymam วันที่: 18 ตุลาคม 2558 เวลา:16:13:33 น.  

mambymam
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 296 คน [?]




เขียนบล็อกเพื่อผ่อนคลาย
ไว้พบปะพูดคุยกับเพื่อนๆ
และไว้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วย
สาระบล็อกนี้จึงมีไม่มาก
ไปเรื่อยๆ หนุกๆ สบายๆ
ไม่ซีเรียสค่า



ขอขอบคุณทุกคะแนนโหวต ที่มอบให้กับบล็อกนี้ค่ะ



BG Poppular Awards#13


BG Poppular Awards#12


BG Poppular Awards#11


BG Poppular Awards#10


BG Poppular Awards#9


BG Poppular Awards#8

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add mambymam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.