"Laughter will always be the best medicine"
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2557
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
25 พฤษภาคม 2557
 
All Blogs
 
The Lazy Song - Bruno Mars [OFFICIAL VIDEO]











The Lazy Song


Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

Uh, I'm gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
Turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
Nobody's gon' tell me I can't

I'll be lounging on the couch just chilling in my snuggie
Click to MTV so they can teach me how to dugie
'Cause in my castle I'm the freaking man

Oh yes, I said it I said it
I said it 'cause I can

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything
Nothing at all, (woo hoo) (woo hoo) (hooooo) nothing at all

Tomorrow I'll wake up, do some P90X
Find a really nice girl, have some really nice sex
And she's gonna scream out
This is great
(Oh my god, this is great)

Yeah, I might mess around
And get my college degree
I bet my old man will be so proud of me
But sorry pops, you'll just have to wait

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it 'cause I can

Today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

No, I ain't gonna comb my hair
'Cause I ain't going anywhere
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

I'll just strut in my birthday suit
And let everything hang loose
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Oh, today I don't feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don't feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I swear I'm not doing anything

Nothing at all
woohoo woohoo oooo
Nothing at all
woohoo woohoo oooo
Nothing at all



















Create Date : 25 พฤษภาคม 2557
Last Update : 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 7:58:14 น. 10 comments
Counter : 9517 Pageviews.

 
เชิญฟังเพลงในวันหยุดด้วยกันค่ะ








โดย: mambymam วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:7:57:37 น.  

 
สวัสดีครับ
มาฟังเพลงม่วนๆยามเซ้าครับผม
mambymam Music Blog ดู Blog


โดย: moresaw วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:8:21:11 น.  

 
มาฟังเพลงในวันหยุดด้วยจ้า..
เมื่อวานของเยอะมาก ขนาดว่าตั้งใจจะไม่ซื้อเยอะ แต่ก็หอบหิ้วมาเยอะพอสมควร อิอิ... ของกินล้วน ๆ ค่ะก็มันถูกจริง ๆ นะน้องแหม่ม


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:9:28:11 น.  

 
ลืมค่ะ วันนี้หมดตัวแต่เช้าเลย
ไว้ดึก ๆ ถ้าไม่หลับก่อนจะย่องมาอีกรอบนะคะ พรุ่งนี้ไม่อยู่ทั้งวันคงได้เข้ามาอีกทีเย็น ๆ เลยค่ะ


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:9:31:41 น.  

 
วันนี้บล็อคเงียบเชียบอีกแล้วว

มาฟังเพลงเบาๆ อิอิ


โดย: สมาชิกหมายเลข 861805 วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:14:02:56 น.  

 
ขอบคุณทุกคอมเม้นท์ค่ะ งิงิ









โดย: mambymam วันที่: 25 พฤษภาคม 2557 เวลา:20:47:55 น.  

 
I wanted to type a brief remark in order to thank you for all of the remarkable instructions you are posting here. My time intensive internet look up has at the end been recognized with good quality strategies to talk about with my two friends. I would mention that we website visitors are unquestionably fortunate to live in a good site with very many perfect professionals with valuable solutions. I feel quite lucky to have discovered your entire web site and look forward to tons of more exciting moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.
Cheap Louis Vuitton backpack //www.led-ropelights.org/


โดย: Cheap Louis Vuitton backpack IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:20:37:21 น.  

 
Hiya, I am really glad I've found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and web and this is actually annoying. A good blog with exciting content, that is what I need. Thank you for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can't find it.
Mulberry Purses&wallet //www.wooden-plantation-shutters-bath-somerset.co.uk/


โดย: Mulberry Purses&wallet IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 3 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:21:28:36 น.  

 
I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again
Mulberry Outlet York //www.sailplanedirectory.com/


โดย: Mulberry Outlet York IP: 94.23.252.21 วันที่: 4 สิงหาคม 2557 เวลา:0:02:55 น.  

 
เพราะมากคะ


โดย: 2076741 IP: 1.47.67.80 วันที่: 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2558 เวลา:17:02:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

mambymam
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 296 คน [?]




เขียนบล็อกเพื่อผ่อนคลาย
ไว้พบปะพูดคุยกับเพื่อนๆ
และไว้ฟังเพลงเพราะๆด้วย
สาระบล็อกนี้จึงมีไม่มาก
ไปเรื่อยๆ หนุกๆ สบายๆ
ไม่ซีเรียสค่า



ขอขอบคุณทุกคะแนนโหวต ที่มอบให้กับบล็อกนี้ค่ะ



BG Poppular Awards#13


BG Poppular Awards#12


BG Poppular Awards#11


BG Poppular Awards#10


BG Poppular Awards#9


BG Poppular Awards#8

New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add mambymam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.