Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
4 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

อยากให้ฟัง Crush - David Archuleta ฟังสบายๆ เพราะเกิ๊นน



เดวิดกำลังบูมในอเมริกาเลย
เพราะอายุเพียงแค่ 19 ปีเท่านั้น!!!~ (มาแก้และจ้า 55)
....
เป็นรองอเมริกันไอดอลด้วย(ใช่มั้ยหว่า)
และเพลงนี้ก้เพราะจับจิต
โดยเฉพาะเสียงใสใส๋ๆๆ
และเสียงกีตาร์ก่อนท่อนฮุคนั่น (โอ้วว แม่เจ้าขนาดนั้นเชียวแหล่ะ)
ความหมายก็ประมาณว่าตกหลุมรัก(ฮิ้วๆๆ)
มันจะเป็นไปได้ไหมความรักของเธอกับฉัน



Check it out !!!

Crush - David Archuleta





I hung up the phone tonight
Something happened for the first time deep inside
It was a rush, what a rush

‘Cause the possibility
That you would ever feel the same way about me
It’s just too much, just too much

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I’ve just got to know

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go?
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?

Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I’m trying and trying to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy


Has it ever crossed your mind
When we’re hanging, spending time girl, are we just friends?
Is there more, is there more?

See it’s a chance we’ve gotta take
‘Cause I believe that we can make this into something that will last
Last forever, forever

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go?
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?

Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I’m trying and trying to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I’ve just got to know

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go?
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?

Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I’m trying and trying to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
This crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

© RODITIS MUSIC;




 

Create Date : 04 เมษายน 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 9 เมษายน 2552 21:53:06 น.
Counter : 827 Pageviews.

 

เฮ้ๆๆ อาร์ชี่ไม่ด้อายุ 17 แล้วนะจ๊ะ!!

เพลงนี่ก็เพราะเกิ๊นนน

ชอบ my hand ด้วย
ชอบ ALittleTooNotOverYou
ชอบ You canด้วย
ชอบ To be with you ด้วย

ชอบ ... ชอบ...
ชอบเพลงของอาร์ชี่ทุกเพลงเล้ยยย

 

โดย: tan IP: 158.108.150.104 6 เมษายน 2552 19:49:26 น.  

 

อ่าๆๆ แฟนตัวจริงมาตอบ 555

เขียนผิดๆๆ โทดทีจ้า

แก้ละๆ

 

โดย: จขบ. (lovehate ) 9 เมษายน 2552 21:55:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


lovehate
Location :
นครปฐม Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add lovehate's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.