A Whole New World

A Whole New World
By Peabo Bryson

I can show you the world
Shining, shimmering, splendid
Tell me, princess, now when did
You last let your heart decide?

I can open your eyes
Take you wonder by wonder
Over, sideways and under
On a magic carpet ride

A whole new world
A new fantastic point of view
No one to tell us no
Or where to go
Or say we're only dreaming

A whole new world
A dazzling place I never knew
But when I'm way up here
It's crystal clear
That now I'm in a whole new world with you
Now I'm in a whole new world with you

Unbelievable sights
Indescribable feeling
Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling
Through an endless diamond sky

A whole new world
Don't you dare close your eyes
A hundred thousand things to see
Hold your breath - it gets better
I'm like a shooting star
I've come so far
I can't go back to where I used to be

A whole new world
Every turn a surprise
With new horizons to pursue
Every moment red-letter
I'll chase them anywhere
There's time to spare
Let me share this whole new world with you

A whole new world
That's where we'll be
A thrilling chase
A wondrous place
For you and me

--------------------------


A Whole New World - Peabo Bryson




 

Create Date : 01 พฤษภาคม 2552
2 comments
Last Update : 1 พฤษภาคม 2552 12:32:31 น.
Counter : 459 Pageviews.

 

Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA

 

โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 10:44:18 น.  

 

Thanks for this great article and if you have enough free time to visit my blog. You write very well, I'll read it.
Mitsubishi Projection TV   Mitsubishi Projection TV   Mitsubishi DLP 3D TV   Mitsubishi 60 Inch TV   Mitsubishi 65 Inch TV   Mitsubishi 73 Inch TV   Mitsubishi 75 Inch TV   Mitsubishi 82 Inch TV   Mitsubishi 92 Inch TV

 

โดย: Mitsubishi Tv (AIRRO01 ) 13 ธันวาคม 2554 22:00:24 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว
Location :
Somewhere in New Zealand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




If you do good thing , good thing will happend to you..


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2552
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
1 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add แม่มดตัวจิ๋ว's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.