Do what you wanna do. And say what you wanna say.
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Again and Again by Jewel

Album - Goodbye Alice in Wonderland



เนื่องจากชอบเพลงนี้มาก ก็เลยเอามาตั้งเป็นชื่อใน bloggang ของเราซะงั้น



Listen dear
I need you to hear
I Cannot disappear
I've tried again and again and again

I know we said
That we'd give up
You said we'd had enough
Again and again and again

But you
You're always on my mind
It's like this all the time
Say it's 'cause your mine
All mine

And if you will, I will
Try to let it go
And if you try, I'll try
Try to let it show us the way
'Cause love is here to stay
Just look me in the eye
This is do or die
And I will stay in love
'Till you say enough
There is no giving in
There is no giving up in love

Walk down the street
Stare a lots of things
The fast and steady streams
Again and again and again

Do what I should
Try to stay busy
Your face is all I see
Again and again and again

But you
You're always on my mind
It's like this all the time
Say it's 'cause your mine
All mine

And if you will, I will
Try to let it go
And if you try, I'll try
Try to let it show us the way
'Cause love is here to stay
Just look me in the eye
This is do or die
And I will stay in love
'Till you say enough
There is no giving in
There is no giving up in love

Like a movie I once saw
In the darkness I recall
Feeling the beauty and the pain
And when you call my name
Say you feel the same

Cause' if you will, I will
Try to let it go
And if you try, I'll try
Try to let it show

And if you will, I will
Try to let it go
And if you try, I'll try
Try to let it show us the way
'Cause love is here to stay
Just look me in the eye
This is do or die
And I will stay in love
'Til you say enough
There is no giving in
There is no giving up in love
In love, in love
We're in love

I cannot disappear...
I've tried again and again and again...




 

Create Date : 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 17:24:19 น.
Counter : 664 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Again&Again
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Again&Again's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.