มิถุนายน 2553

 
 
1
2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
คิดถึงฉันไหว..เวลาที่เธอ...ง
อย่างที่เขียนไปในบล็อกก่อนว่าแฟนไปพม่า วันแรกๆก็ไม่อะไรนะ แต่วันที่ส่มวันที่สี่ มันชักยังไงคิดถึงจัง ประกอบกับมื่อวานแฟนไม่ส่งเมลมารายการว่าเป็นยังไง เมื่อเช้าวานดูข่าวเห็นว่าที่นั่มีพายุ ดินถล่ม ตกใจโม้ด ที่ไหนได้มันอีกเมือง เราก็ทั้งคิดถึงทั้งเป็นห่วงกลัวว่าจะเป็นอะไรไป เพราะไม่เคยไปพม่าก็ได้แต่คิดไปต่างๆนานา ไม่นายุให้ไปหลายวันเลยเรา ไปซะหลายวันเที่ยวให้สมใจไปเล้ย (น้ำเสียงประชดสุดๆ)

แต่ยังไงซะ พรุ่งนี้คุณแฟนก็จะกลับมาแระ ดีใจจังเลยจะได้เจกันอีกแล้ว ตอนนี้ก็คิดเมนูว่าจะทำอะไรให้กิน เพราะคงคิดถึงอาหารไทยน่าดู ^_^ (คิดว่าเค้าคงเหมือนเราไปไหนไกลๆหลายวันก็คิดถึงอาหารไทยมากเป็นพิเศษ)


แต่ระหว่างคุณแฟนยังไม่กลับก็เลยก๊อบเมลที่เค้าส่งมาให้ระหว่างไปพม่ามาเก็บไว้ในบล็อกเป็นที่ระทึก ไว้อ่านระลึกความหลังว่างั้น อิอิ แม้จะไม่ได้พร่ำพรรณาหวานหยด แต่เราก็แอบเข้าข้างตัวเองว่า ขาดชั้นแล้วเธอจะรู้สึก (ดี ก๊ากๆ)



เริ่มจาก ข้อความนี้ส่งตอนวันจันทร์ 14 มิ.ย. ตอนที่เราทำงานและต้องไปทานข้าวเย็นกับผู้ใหญ่เราเลยให้แฟนกลับบ้านเองเพราะวันอังคารต้องเดินทางแต่เช้า

ให้กลับบ้านเองถึงบ้านก็ส่งเมลมาบอก....แต่เราไม่ทันเห็นส่งเมลไปถาม
I got my passport and visa from the Myanmar embassy and am now back home. :)


From:........
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:34:06 -0400

Subject: Re: Hello Andrew
To: ......@hotmail.com

I will try to rest.

pad see u
Andrew

2010/6/14 ..........

Dear Mr.......
I am really glad that you got home safety,and now I guess you are working on internet.Please rest u have to get up early morning.

See u
Aor

From: .........@gmail.com
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:24:19 -0400
Subject: Re: Hello Andrew
To: ............@hotmail.com


Did you not get my email? I am home. i have already showered. I got my passport and visa and had no problem getting home.

2010/6/14 .................

Hello How are you? I hope that you are at home now :) I am at office and waitting for dinner.


see you soon
Aor
-------------------------------------------
ส่วนนี่คือเมลที่ส่งมาระหว่างรอขึ้นเครื่อง ที่สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิ ด้วยความที่วันก่อนเราฝาก Aircard ไว้ในเป้ ทำเนียนลืมคืนเรา เลยได้ประโยชน์ในการใช้อินเตอร์เน็ตที่สนามบิน ด้วยความที่ไฟลท์เช้าออกจากบ้านตีสี่ ของวันที่ 15 มิ.ย.เราตื่นมาส่งแบบสะลึมสะลือ จากนั้นก็นอนต่อ ตื่นเช้ามา ส่งเมลไปถามสิว่ายังไง โอเคมั้ย จากนั้นก็นอนต่ออีกรอบ สายก็เช็คเมลก็เจอข้อวามนี้ แหม่ๆๆๆ แอบมีข้อความ I miss you ด้วย ปกติไม่ค่อยพูดหรอก ไงล่ะๆ ห่างเราหน่อยทำเป็นคิดได้ หุหุ

Hello Ms. .....

I am at the airport using your air card. I apologize for forgetting to give it back to you. I am doing fine, and look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. I miss you

Andrew

2010/6/14

Hello Andrew,
How are you?Have you gotten the airport yet?Hopefully you are fine.Have fun in Myanmar and Pad see you soon

Aor
----------------------------

รายงานตัวๆจะไปพุกาม

Hi Aor,

I had a very good day. I will tell you all about it when I get back. I have a flight at 6:30 A.M. tomorrow to Bagan. I will be back in no time :)

2010/6/15

Hello Andrew,
I am glad that you forgot back it to me I don't need to use it :) Have fun in Myanmar take photos for me I really want to see your trip.I miss you too

See you soon
Aor
---------------------------
ถึงพุกามเรียบร้อย

Hi Aor,

I am now in Bagan and am staying at the Bagan Thande Hotel in Old Bagan. I will be here until Friday morning when I will fly to HeHo airport and visit Isle Lake. Saturday afternoon, I have a flight back to Yagoon, and then Sunday morning back to BKK.

I am doing well and relaxing today. Have a great day. Internet here is very very slow and expensive. Isle Lake will not have internet :(. I will try to survive without it :). See you soon.

Andrew

2010/6/15.....@hotmail.com>
อันนี้เราตอบไปบ้าง คิดถึงและอยากไปด้วย

Hello Andrew,
Wow!!!sounds like it beautiful places and glad that you are having fun time in Myanmar even it is first time of you at least you can use internet there:) I've been doing well with work and everyone at work asked about you that where are you right now?and they were surprise when they known that you went to Myanmar.

PLease keep in touch with me if you can .I am looking forward to seeing you back home.

Takecare

Aor
----------------------

รายงานสถานการณ์ที่พุกาม
Hi Aor,

I had a great day today in Bagan and took many photos. The temples are very nice with many beautiful buddhas. Tomorrow I will see more temples in Bagan. I hope you have a good day and I will email you again tomorrow.

2010/6/16


Hello Andrew,
That was good news from you kha.You are staying at the wonderful hotel in Myanmar and souds like be safe and having fun.But please try to survive without internet and intend taking photos to show me when you get back.I really want to see all of them!!

I've been planing about our trip in Tokyo sounds nice we will see each other at the hotel about 1.30-2 pm. on 27 June and then we will start travelling just the two of us :)

Have a great trip without internet for awhile :) See you very soon too.


Aor
--------------------------

ส่วนนี่ส่งมาวันนี้ 19 มิ.ย. ล่าสุด เย้ๆๆ พรุ่งนี้เช้าก็เจอกันแล้ว คิดถึงที่สุดเลย I miss you my old boy!!
Hi Aor,

I am currently at Inle Lake and still having a good time. And they
even have internet service here :). Tomorrow I go back to Yangon and
then I will see you sunday morning :). Hope all is well in Bangkok
and tell your brother to root for the United States tonight in soccer.

ANdrew
------------------------------
จากเมลข้างบนเราก็ส่งกลับไปว่า

Hello Andrew,

I've been doing well here. Last night I went to the birthday party and back home too late,and I missed watching soccer and my brother too.It's nice that you are having a good time there.I would like to see pics from your trip:)

See you home

Aor

Pls.What would you like to eat when you get home I will cook for you :)I think that you should think of Thai food.


นึกว่าจะไม่มีเวลาตอบกลับพอมาถึงออฟิศคุณแฟนก็ส่งเมลมาบอกว่า

Hi Aor,

I am still at Inle Lake. It is very nice. I will be leaving for the airport very soon. I will get to Yangon tonight and then fly to BKK tomorrow. I want you to just relax and we will have a great day on your day off tomorrow. I saw an amazing movie this morning in myhotel. It is called Revolutionary Road and stars DiCaprio and Kate Winslet. They are both incredible actors. It reminded me very much of American Beauty which should not be a surprise as both were directedby Sam Mendes. I am very much looking forward to seeing you tomorrow.

Andrew On 6/19/10


สุดท้ายก็อยากจะบอกว่า

I would like to say I am very much looking forward to sharing my on my day off with you too.

See you very soon
Aor






Create Date : 19 มิถุนายน 2553
Last Update : 19 มิถุนายน 2553 14:32:22 น.
Counter : 880 Pageviews.

5 comments
  
รักกันไปนานๆน่ะค่ะ
โดย: ยังไงก็น้อง วันที่: 19 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:15:31:00 น.
  
สวัสดีค่ะ

น่ารักจริงๆ


ขอให้รักกันแบบนี้ ตลอดไปค่ะ
โดย: LoveTurJang วันที่: 19 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:20:27:44 น.
  
ขอบคุณมากค่ะทั้งสองเมนต์ ก็หวังว่าจะเป็นอย่างนั้นน้อ
โดย: อ้อ (loveTRAVEL1977 ) วันที่: 21 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:8:58:08 น.
  
หวานกันจังนะจ๊ะ
โดย: rainy_sunshine วันที่: 25 มิถุนายน 2553 เวลา:8:43:44 น.
  
น่ารักจังค้า หวานดีจัง
ถึงตัวห่างแต่ใจไม่ห่างกันเลยเนอะ อิอิ
โดย: Pinkneko วันที่: 1 กรกฎาคม 2553 เวลา:23:00:11 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

loveTRAVEL1977
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นคนชอบเดินทางและท่องเที่ยว ว่างๆก็อ่านหนังสือ มีความหวัง มีความฝัน และต้องอยู่อย่างมีความหมายบนโลกนี้