กุมภาพันธ์ 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
All Blog
My present for boyfriend 's parents
This morning I said hello to my boyfriend's parents,they are in Atlanta now for visiting their sons and 2 nephews (brandon and austin) I called my boyfriend while he driving home and his parents drove rental car to his place too.

At that time I called him cause he supposed to be online and call me on the way I called him firist and he told me that he is driving home and his parents will get my new year present there.I am so glad (I made cross stitch for them )

At his place,my boyfriend he was online and said hi to me when we used a video chat I was so surprise cause I saw your lovely parents with you,you dad and mom say hi and ask me a lots and they do like my present so much ,your dad told me that " we will hang this picture on the house's wall,it is a great present" I am so proud that I make them be happy and have big smiling.

See you again soon in usa.


^_^

Pls.for my parents I gave them some money ja eiei




Create Date : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553
Last Update : 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2553 22:58:59 น.
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

loveTRAVEL1977
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นคนชอบเดินทางและท่องเที่ยว ว่างๆก็อ่านหนังสือ มีความหวัง มีความฝัน และต้องอยู่อย่างมีความหมายบนโลกนี้