พฤศจิกายน 2553

 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
29
30
 
 
27 พฤศจิกายน 2553
All Blog
My side about long distance relationship
I have been dating with american boyfriend for 3 years and we had problem only in 3 months in first year that we met cause we had to adjust ourselves I pretty woke up be lated in each morning since I become his girlfriend I tried to wake up early morning to talk and chat with him cause in the morning in Thailand is evening in usa.(Atlanta) and he back home immidiatly after work to talk to me as well.

But when we've known each other enough we know that we love each other and trust so we don't have to spend time to chat that much anymore just for awhile per day if we both are busy we understand about situation (He is a lawyer and I am a reporter) so we need private time just call and let me know that where he is or what does he do and when he back home just call me if we do not too tired to talk we will chat then.

I am happy with him and he as well even we meet each other only 2-3 times a year and 1 month was the longest time he had ever spent time with me in Thailand :) everytime when he back to Usa. I went to the airport with him and say goodbye I just been sad for awhile but I always think that we will see each other very soon,he never ignored me never made me cry with his behavior.

The important things about keeping long distance relationship are Love and Trust and humour ,have possitive thinking about relationship and we also always think that "We are a team" that is our slogan if you prefer use it I am glad :)

No one perfect so please expect to much that your lover is everything for you do not forget that we were born alone just knew your lover for 3 years so not all of your life you have to work (for life) and hobbies if you do it I think that its very useful instead worry or think lots about your relationship you should play sport ,travel with family,friends ,read many book :) do not lost yourselve.

For me I think that my heart is so important so I must take care of it with myself ,my boyfriend as well he keep his heart with himself ,we just put our hearts close each other and have a gap between our hearts :) I set him free as much as possible WHY??? cause I do not addict to him we both look forward to spending time in each year ,each festival in Thailand and make a plan together that is fun time isn't it??


If you two love each other why sounds like your love is so sad story and why think that you both will seperate if still live far away in the other side of the world??? why do not think that atleast we will meet each other every year :) and how you both love each other :)

First of all you both have to love yourselve and spend time with yourselve enough do not addict or immersed :(

I know that it hard to do but if you understand about the real love you will be happy and love each other happily and let everything go intuitively :) we both do not pressure each other (sometime I did eiei not much :) I've tole him that if you cheat on me and do not choose me ,show that you are very stupid guy that I 've ever met.So he scared that he will be a stupid one so why he still love and care about me :) Hahha

If he/she is your ,he/she will be if not let he/she goes.

Good Luck



Create Date : 27 พฤศจิกายน 2553
Last Update : 27 พฤศจิกายน 2553 20:17:02 น.
Counter : 736 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
Another day I read a book, it says " once that you found love, don't loose it"...I think sometimes it's true if you have found you and him were born to each other...

Have a great day :)
โดย: aArMel วันที่: 27 พฤศจิกายน 2553 เวลา:22:24:55 น.
  
Thank for sharing kha.I do not know what will happen in the future but just do my best everyday :)
โดย: loveTRAVEL1977 วันที่: 27 พฤศจิกายน 2553 เวลา:23:03:59 น.
  
Long Distance Relationship มันยากจริงค่ะ ต้องอาศัยความเข้าใจกันมากๆ แล้วที่สำคัญต้องซื่อสัตย์ต่อกันและกันด้วย เพราะฉะนั้นคิดบวกสำคัญที่สุดค่ะ
โดย: army_wifey วันที่: 8 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:18:44:33 น.
  
you both are so cute
hope your and him be happy with each other very soon :)
โดย: LITU วันที่: 9 ธันวาคม 2553 เวลา:21:18:45 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

loveTRAVEL1977
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นคนชอบเดินทางและท่องเที่ยว ว่างๆก็อ่านหนังสือ มีความหวัง มีความฝัน และต้องอยู่อย่างมีความหมายบนโลกนี้