Daddy to you










The pregnancy was a strange time. Every day I would come home from work to feel the belly, hoping for a movement. Looking for changes and watching the centerline grow.



The first months showed nothing much. I knew something was there, but could not see or touch it. Mummy speaks about things I can not understand, because it is not me feeling it. She would sometimes be frustrated, thinking that I felt nothing. But I really didn?t know what to feel, until I would feel the movement inside. That is when it became more real to me.
It is one thing to see mummy getting fat; and another thing to feel the movement inside her belly. There was competition in seeing who could eat the most. I?m not sure if I ever won. I know I could not keep up with the farting! Smiley



The hospital / midwife visits were interesting. The first time we heard Fuzzy's heart was amazing; so fast. But I guess ours got faster too.


The ultrasound was an experience. Mummy was carrying an alien. The tiny feet and hands and nose. Even the way she hid her private bits, so we couldn't be 100% sure of a girl.







I had a name picked quite early. I think I wanted a girl, because I had never chosen a boys name. Daddy's little princess was always going to be
Grace .
It is a princess name, after all. Although when she is covered in poop and screaming, I wonder if all princesses started out like this... Smiley























 

Create Date : 28 ตุลาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 8 พฤศจิกายน 2551 5:05:13 น.
Counter : 546 Pageviews.

 



แวะมาขอบคุณสำหรับคำอวยพรวันเกิดนะคะ

ขอให้สุขภาพแข็งแรงทั้งคุณแม่และคุณลูกนะคะ

 

โดย: ANGEL_CS 28 ตุลาคม 2551 19:18:51 น.  

 

แวะมาเยี่ยมคุณแม่ค่ะ น่ารักจังค่ะ

ขอให้แข็งแรงนะค่ะ

 

โดย: phety talon 29 ตุลาคม 2551 14:06:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


little nuch
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]









MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com





นุชขอขอบคุณเพื่อนๆที่เข้ามาเยี่ยม และของตกแต่งบล็อกจากเพื่อนสมาชิกทุกคนนะคะ น่ารักมากมายค่ะ





hits
Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2551
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
28 ตุลาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add little nuch's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.