Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
The Poems of Life & Death

Once I had a little game
I liked to crawl back into my brain
I think you know the game i mean
I mean the game called "go insane"

Now you should try this little game
Just close your eyes, forget your name
Forget the world, forget the people
And we'll erect a different steeple

This little game is fun to do
Just close your eyes no way to lose
And I'm right here, I'm going too
Release control we're breaking thru




Poem By JIM MORRISON
------------------------------------------------------


In the night of crystal
There's a place I never knew before
Please make me stay awake
Please let me be your greatest mistake
Take my old memories, take my old days
Sing my own song from the middle of nowhere

See you in the night of crystal
With your breath all around my space
Goodbye bad memories
Goodbye bad days
Things we shouldn't understand
And things we shouldn't care

I'm in love with Evil's lover
I'm in love with Jesus' son
I'm sitting at the bar with a serial killer
Who bought me the world with a gun


Poem By MAD เม่น

------------------------------------------------------

They fuck you up, your mum and dad
They may not mean to, but they do
They fill you with the faults they had
And add some extra, just for you





Poem By PHILLIP LARKIN

------------------------------------------------------

Oh can you tell me about my life?
Don't you know what is eating me from inside?
Now I am just feeling sinister
I just haven't found the way to go again
Now I am just feeling sinister
I complete my plan to die in vain




Poem By MAD เม่น

------------------------------------------------------

I write this alone on my bed
I've poisoned every room in the house
The place is quiet and so alone
Pretend there's something worth waiting for

There's nothing nice in my head
The adult world took it all away
I wake up with same spit in my mouth
I cannot tell if it is real or not



From The Lyric of "From Despair to Where" By RICHEY JAMES EDWARDS

------------------------------------------------------

Young life is breathed
On the glass
The world that was not
Comes to pass

A child is sleeping
An old man gone
O, father forsaken
Forgive your son!




Poem By JAMES JOYCE
------------------------------------------------------

I sometimes wonder
Why the second coming is mine?
Underneath the light
When things are turning blue
Yes dear...
I can see with my eyes close so tight
And I said
"My love, the second coming is yours"



Poem By MAD เม่น
------------------------------------------------------

Too late to ask if end was worth the means
Too late to calculate the toppling stock
The idiot bird leaps out and drunken leans
The hour is crowed in lunatic thirteens




Poem By SYLVIA PLATH
------------------------------------------------------

Why am I going to
A place that now belongs to you
But you were weak and so was I
Let's pick it up, let's even try
To live today, so why not smile
Don't dream away your life
'Cause it is mine
Is that a crime, this life is mine
The bed ain't made but it's filled full of hope
I've got a skin full of dope



From The Lyric of "History" By RICHARD ASHCROFT

------------------------------------------------------

Morning at last: there in the snow
Your small blunt footprints come and go
Night has left no more to show

Not the candle, the half-drunk wine
Or touching joy; only this sign
Of your life walking into mine

But when they vanish with the rain
What morning woke to will remain
Whether as happiness or pain



Poem By PHILLIP LARKIN
------------------------------------------------------

I'm taking my sorrow
And outside...
I just don't know where my stupid love goes
And outside...
I can't feel the darkness grows
I can't feel you
Flow slowly flow
So I take my pain
Drink my cheap whiskey again and again and again
And She's laughing at me



Poem By MAD เม่น


Create Date : 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 3:03:23 น. 13 comments
Counter : 1094 Pageviews.

 
เออเดวแวะมาอ่านนะลุง แปะไว้ก่อน


โดย: XXram วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:19:22:31 น.  

 
แง่บๆ T_T ขี้เกียจเปิดดิช


โดย: ;y= IP: 61.90.71.58 วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:21:00:01 น.  

 
เก่งว่ะ เพิ่งรู้ว่ามีพี่ชายเป็นอัจฉริยะด้านบทกวี (ฮ่าๆๆๆ ล้อเล่นน่า)

อย่าให้มันสูญเปล่านะเฮีย เฮียมีไรดีมากมายที่คนอื่นไม่มี อย่าให้มันจมหายไปกะอะไรบางอย่างที่เฮียเองก็ไม่รู้นะ...

you're beautiful..no matter what they say...


โดย: patsypacky IP: 61.91.117.52 วันที่: 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:23:01:52 น.  

 
ชอบ Plath


โดย: we suck young blood IP: 203.150.217.112 วันที่: 6 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:16:30:05 น.  

 
เคยมีคนทดสอบแล้วบอกว่า
ความรู้ทางภาษาอังกฤษผมอยู่ระดับมัธยม 3
ชิบหาย ...
สัญญากับตัวเองว่าปีนี้จะพยายามเรียนให้ดีขึ้น
...เฮ่อ


โดย: NUTS วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:10:01:52 น.  

 
ความหดหู่อย่างโรแมนติก เฮ้อ ๆๆๆ


โดย: ไม่นะโยโกะ IP: 210.86.146.83 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:12:42:31 น.  

 
ก็ คงต้องมีกับเค้า บ้างแหละน่ะ feels อย่างงี้

ชอบ
There's nothing nice in my head
The adult world took it all away
I wake up with same spit in my mouth
I cannot tell if it is real or not.........


โดย: x.y.u. IP: 202.183.233.13 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:17:33:28 น.  

 
ง่วงนอน นะครับพี่
img src=//www.planetema.net/~mwiniarczyk/Photos/Oasis/pages/Oasis%20(22).htm>


โดย: MooG.G IP: 61.90.81.201 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:19:44:45 น.  

 
ขอร้องไห้ได้ป่าว?
Now you should try this little game
Just close your eyes, forget your name
Forget the world, forget the people
And we'll erect a different steeple
อยากเล่นเกมนี้ตลอดไปได้มั๊ย..

หวัดดีจ้ะ เข้ามาเยี่ยมบ้าง..
บางทีความโศกเศร้าก็สร้างสิ่งที่สวยงามได้เนาะ (ฟังดูดีเกินไปอ่ะ)


โดย: อรุ ((my name is) luka ) วันที่: 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:3:14:56 น.  

 
เจ๋งหวะลุง ชอบ.....


โดย: XXram วันที่: 9 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 เวลา:22:39:34 น.  

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ นะคะ Thank you for nice post.

makitamac700 blackfriday


โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 1 ตุลาคม 2554 เวลา:9:13:03 น.  

 


โดย: dannyloa วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:23:07:38 น.  

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 10 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:23:53:27 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

MAD เม่น
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add MAD เม่น's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.