ผู้คนสะสมวัตถุไม่มีวันเห็นความงามของเรียวใบไม้ที่ประดับด้วยหยาดน้ำค้าง

Sway ~ Michael Buble

Sway ~ Michael Buble


When marimba rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more

Like a flower bending in the breeze
Bend with me, sway with ease
When we dance you have a way with me
Stay with me, sway with me

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have the magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have the magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
You know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now











 

Create Date : 21 พฤศจิกายน 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 14 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:00:34 น.
Counter : 755 Pageviews.

 

หวัดดีครับ ป้าพู
แวะมาตอบที่ ป้า สงสัยว่า
มีกระทะขนมครกได้ไง

เมื่อก่อนแม่ขายขนมครกครับ
ตอบจริงนะเนี่ย

แหมเพลงนี้ น่าขยับแข้งขาจริงๆ
เต้นน้า ไม่ใช่ทำอย่างอื่น

 

โดย: สุดท้ายก็ชื่อนี้ 24 พฤศจิกายน 2551 2:24:34 น.  

 

เดี๋ยวนี้ไม่ค่อยได้เข้ามาฟังเพลงเลยค่ะ

อากาศเดี๋ยวหนาว เดี๋ยวไม่หนาว เหมือนตัดสินใจไม่ได้ ยังไงก็รักษาสุขภาพด้วยนะคะ

 

โดย: gluhp 27 พฤศจิกายน 2551 14:03:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


พูษรี
Location :
ระนอง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




~ฉันคือเรื่องราวที่ยังไม่จบ~
~คือข้อความที่ยังไม่ครบ~






Google


Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
21 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add พูษรี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.