ผู้คนสะสมวัตถุไม่มีวันเห็นความงามของเรียวใบไม้ที่ประดับด้วยหยาดน้ำค้าง
Bubbly ~ Colbie Caillat


Bubbly ~ Colbie Caillat


Will you count me in

I've been awake for a while now
You've got me feelin' like a child now
Cause every time I see your bubbly face
I get the tinglies in a silly place

It starts in my toes
And I crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go

The rain is fallin' on my window pane
But we are hidin' in a safer place
Under covers stayin' safe and warm
You give me feelings that I adore

They start in my toes
Make me crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go

But what am I gonna say
When you make me feel this way
I just........mmmmmmmmmmm

And it starts in my toes
Makes me crinkle my nose
Where ever it goes
I always know
That you make me smile
Please stay for a while now
Just take your time
Where ever you go

I’ve been asleep for a while now
You tucked me in just like a child now
Cause every time you hold me in your arms
I'm comfortable enough to feel your warmth

It starts in my soul
And I lose all control
When you kiss my nose
The feelin' shows
Cause you make me smile
Baby just take your time now
Holdin' me tight

Where ever, where ever, where ever you go
Where ever, where ever, where ever you go…

wherever you go
I always know
'Cause you make me smile
Even just for a while









Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2551 11:02:18 น. 2 comments
Counter : 470 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆ เลยค่ะ หาตั้งนานเพิ่งเจอ ^___^


โดย: ~*Browniie*~ IP: 124.120.16.107 วันที่: 21 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:14:09:37 น.  

 
Thanks for the great article. I hope to be back to read it again. Please write to me so I like this article. I feel much better and more knowledgeable. Thank you.
PN51D550 Review Samsung PN51D550 Review Bike For Sale Cyber Monday 2012 Cyber Monday Sale Ipad Cyber Monday 32 Inch TV Price Dewalt 18 Volt Battery Scopes BSA Scopes BSA


โดย: couples (AIRRO01 ) วันที่: 11 พฤศจิกายน 2554 เวลา:0:05:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

พูษรี
Location :
ระนอง Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




~ฉันคือเรื่องราวที่ยังไม่จบ~
~คือข้อความที่ยังไม่ครบ~






Google


Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
26 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add พูษรี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.