Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2555
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
18 ตุลาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Olly Murs - Oh My Goodness

Olly Murs - Oh My Goodness

"Oh My Goodness" is a song by the British singer-songwriter Olly Murs, taken from his second studio album In Case You Didn't Know. It was released as the album's third single on 1 April 2012 and was written by Adam Argyle, Martin Brammer and Olly Murs, and became Murs' sixth UK top 20 hit upon its release, reaching a peak of number 13. The song was released in Germany on August 10, 2012 (with the addition of a CD release which the UK did not have) and has become his second top 40 hit there.





Oh my goodness, I can't hide it
You just smiled when you walked by me
Oh my goodness
Warning signs that no one showed me
Lost control, but please don't hold me back
Gonna go for it, I hope you're ready for it
Ohhhhhhhhhhh

Cause I don't know if I can stop now
I'm going too fast, heart first
My head just can't slow me down
And I don't care if you don't break my fall
You got me dreaming of a life
That anybody else would die for

I'm rolling downhill, no brakes
Can't go back now, it's too late, oh
It's too late to look away, and unfeel what I feel for you
Look away, and unsee what I see in you
I'm gonna go for it, I hope you're ready

Cause I don't know if I can stop now
I'm going too fast, heart first
My head just can't slow me down
And I don't care if you don't break my fall
You got me dreaming of a life
That anybody else would die for
Oh baby, anybody else would die for

First sight I believed in first sight,
No second thoughts in my mind, just felt right
Oh my goodness, oh ohhhhhh

Cause I don't know if I can stop now
I'm going too fast, heart first
My head just can't slow me down
And I don't care if you don't break my fall
You got me dreaming of a life
That anybody else would die for
You got me dreaming of a life
That anybody else would die for
Anybody else would die for







Create Date : 18 ตุลาคม 2555
Last Update : 18 ตุลาคม 2555 0:12:11 น. 0 comments
Counter : 941 Pageviews.

KowneawMooping@Moobambam
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




แนะนำตัว

เจ้าของ BloG เป็นคนรักในการทำอาหาร จึงชอบเข้า Pantip ห้องก้นครัวเป็นพิเศษ ใครเข้าไปที่ห้องก้นครัว ถ้าเจอกัน เข้าไปทักทายกันในกระทู้ได้นะคะ



*******************************
สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความใน BloG รวมทั้งภาพถ่ายในบล็อกแห่งนี้ไปใช้ เผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษร จะถูกดำเนินคดี ตามที่กฏหมายบัญญัติไว้สูงสุด

*******************************



(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ เพื่อมิตรภาพ (@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

กรุณาแสดงความคิดเห็นอย่างสุภาพด้วยนะจ๊ะ



page weekly hits
กระต่ายตัวกวน
เจ้าตัวหัวเขียว
X
X
New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add KowneawMooping@Moobambam's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.