Smiley.๐Smiley*~๐..ความรัก เป็นเรื่อง สวยงาม..๐Smiley*~๐Smiley.๐Smiley*~๐.
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
14 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Cinderella

Tata Young








When I was just a little girl My momma used to tuck me into bed ...And she read me a story

It always was about a Princess In distress and how a guy would save her And end up with the glory

I'd lie in bed and think about the person that I wanted to be
Then one day I realized the fairy tale life wasn't for me

I don't wanna be like Cinderella Sitting in a dark old dusty cellar Waiting for somebody ...to come and set me free
I don't wanna be like Snow White, waiting For a handsome prince to come and save me On a horse of white,
unless we're riding side by side Don't want to depend
...on no one else I'd rather rescue myself

Someday I'm gonna find someone Who wants my soul, heart and mind Who's not afraid to show that he loves me

Somebody who will understand I'm happy just the way I am
Don't need nobody taking care of me

(I will be) I will be there for him Just as strong as he will be there for me
When I give myself then It has got to be an equal thing

I don't wanna be like Cinderella Sitting in a dark old dusty cellar Waiting for somebody...to come and set me free
I don't wanna be like Snow White, waiting For a handsome prince to come and save me On a horse of white,
unless we're riding side by side Don't want to depend
....on no one else I'd rather rescue myself

I can slay my own dragon I can dream ....my own dreams
My knight in shining armour .......is me So I'm gonna set me free

(Like Cinderella ...Old dusty cellar)
Waiting for somebody...to come and set me free
I don't want to be like Snow White, waiting For a handsome prince to come and save me

I don't wanna be like Cinderella Sitting in a dark old dusty cellar Waiting for somebody to come and set me free
I don't wanna be like Snow White, waiting For a handsome prince to come and save me On a horse of white,
unless we're riding side by side Don't want to depend
....on no one else I'd rather rescue myself

I don't wanna be like Cinderella Sitting in a dark old dusty cellar Waiting for somebody to come and set me free
I don't wanna be like Snow White, waiting For a handsome prince to come and save me On a horse of white,
unless we're riding side by side Don't want to depend
...on no one else I'd rather rescue myself



****************************







Create Date : 14 มีนาคม 2554
Last Update : 14 มีนาคม 2554 20:37:36 น. 0 comments
Counter : 438 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kokoo_129
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Smiley*~๐.."รัก" ก็แค่คำว่า "รัก"..๐~*Smiley
Cute Cursors from Dollielove
Free Hit Counters
Friends' blogs
[Add kokoo_129's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.