Smiley.๐Smiley*~๐..ความรัก เป็นเรื่อง สวยงาม..๐Smiley*~๐Smiley.๐Smiley*~๐.
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Momo Ost. ToGetHer / Superstar Express

Momo Ost. ToGetHer / Superstar Express
Fahrenheit

Let this be my last word
That I trust... thy love

....This is my last word .... I believe in your love....







Zhe shi yi ge mei you de an de wen ti
This is question with no answer

Wo gan jue wo bian le Shei rang wo bian le
I feel that I've changed, Who has changed me?

Yuan ben zhe shi yi ge mei you da an de wan ti
Originally this question doesn't have an answer

Que bei ni jie kai le Jian dan de jie kai le
But you've solved it. So easily solved it

Ni zou guo lai Yaaaa...
You ran over, Yaaaaa...

Dai zhe he bie ren bu tong de dui bai
Bringing over other peoples different conversation

Ni shen zhi bu rang wo zhi dao Ni dui wo you duo hao
Why did you not let me know, how good you were to me?


Man man de Zhe fen ai Qiao qiao de zhu xia lai
Slowly, this love, Softfy come back to ground

Shen shen de Zai xin li mei ren kan de chu lai
Deeply, inside my heart, Where no one come see

An jing de Dan que yi zhi dou zai
Silentfy, but continuousfy present

shi ni mo mo de ai
Is your silent love


Man man de Zhe fen ai Yi jing bian cheng yi lai
Slowly, This love had changed to something I rely on

Qian qian de xiao rong li Que rang wo chong man qi dai
Inside the delicate smile has filled me with anticipation

Bu yong shou wo jiu neng gou ming bai
Without speaking, I already understand

Ni mo mo de ai
Your silent love


Yuan ben zhe shi yi ge mei you da an de wan ti
Originally this question doesn't have an answe

Que bei ni jie kai le Jian dan de jie kai le
But you've solved it. So easily solved it

Ni zou guo lai Yaaaa...
You ran over, Yaaaaa...

Dai zhe he bie ren bu tong de dui bai
Bringing over other peoples different conversation

Ni shen zhi bu rang wo zhi dao Ni dui wo you duo hao
Why did you not let me know, how good you were to me?


Man man de Zhe fen ai Qiao qiao de zhu xia lai
Slowly, this love, Softfy come back to ground

Shen shen de Zai xin li mei ren kan de chu lai
Deeply, inside my heart, Where no one come see

An jing de Dan que yi zhi dou zai
Silentfy, but continuousfy present

shi ni mo mo de ai
Is your silent love

Wei lai de mei yi tian
In the future, of everyday

Bu quan fa sheng shen me Neng bu neng jiao gei wo ne
No matter what happens, Can you give it all to me?

Wo yao Yong yuan pei zhe ni Shou hu zhe ni zhi dao zui hou
I want to always be with you, protecting you until the end

Woooooo

Man man de Zhe fen ai Qiao qiao de zhu xia lai
Slowly, this love, Softfy come back to ground

Shen shen de Zai xin li mei ren kan de chu lai
Deeply, inside my heart, Where no one come see

An jing de Dan que yi zhi dou zai
Silentfy, but continuousfy present

shi ni mo mo de ai
Is your silent love


Man man de Zhe fen ai Qiao qiao de zhu xia lai
Slowly, this love, Softfy come back to ground

Shen shen de Zai xin li mei ren kan de chu lai
Deeply, inside my heart, Where no one come see

An jing de Dan que yi zhi dou zai
Silentfy, but continuousfy present

shi ni mo mo de ai
Is your silent love




<



*****************





Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554
Last Update : 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 21:11:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 783 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kokoo_129
Location :
ชลบุรี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Smiley*~๐.."รัก" ก็แค่คำว่า "รัก"..๐~*Smiley
Cute Cursors from Dollielove
Free Hit Counters
Friends' blogs
[Add kokoo_129's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.