Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
21 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Blue Day เพลงที่หลงรักเข้าอย่างจัง

เคยชม
ร่วมภิรมย์ใจ
ด้วยความรักจริงยิ่งใหญ่
รักพันหัวใจเรามั่น
รักเอย
เคยอยู่เคียงกัน
ร่มเย็นมิเว้นวายวัน
ด้วยความสัมพันธ์ยืนยง
ทิวางาม
ยามอยู่เคียงคง
สุริยาแสงส่ง
ปวงชีวิตในโลกดำรงเริงใจ
ร้างกัน
วันห่างไปไกล
มืดมนหมองมัวปานใด
เยือกเย็นเข็ญใจรัญจวน
ไกลกัน
พาพรั่นใจครวญ
ร่างกายทรุดโทรมทุกส่วน
จิตใจร้อนรวนแรงอ่อน
รักเอย
เลยกลับอาวรณ์
ค่ำคืนฝืนใจไปนอน
ยิ่งดูเหมือนฟอนไฟลน
ทิวาทราม
ยามห่างดวงกมล
สุริยาหมองหม่น
ปวงชีวิตในโลกอับจนเสื่อมทราม
หวังคอย
คอยเฝ้าโมงยาม
จวบจนทิวาเรืองงาม
สบความรักยามคืนคง
......
Blue Day
Blue day
There's no sunshine.
Why must you go away,
Leaving me here alone?
My own.
How I miss you
With loving heart so true!
That's why I feel so blue.
Dear one,
What's the good of
Days without the sun,
Or peaceful nights
Without the moon?
But soon
No more blue day.
Whenever I meet you
Then all my dreams come true.
Blue day
Gloomy blue day,
When you are far away,
Why must we be apart?
Sweetheart,
Dear, I love you
With all my heart, I do
That's why I feel so blue.
My love,
Skies are so grey,
Cloudy up above,
Dear won't you please
Come back to me?
There'll be
No more blue day.
Again the sun will shine.
That day I'll make you mine
.




 

Create Date : 21 สิงหาคม 2550
4 comments
Last Update : 6 กรกฎาคม 2551 7:53:29 น.
Counter : 689 Pageviews.

 

เอาความคิดถึงมาฝากค่ะ

 

โดย: opleee 22 สิงหาคม 2550 15:32:04 น.  

 

เรามิ๊ชอบเพลงนี้เลยมิทันสมัยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยยคิคิ

 

โดย: เบวน่ารักมิ๊ IP: 124.122.157.138 8 มกราคม 2551 19:54:30 น.  

 

เราว่า เราชอบเวอร์ชั่นภาษาอังกฤษ
มากก่าน้า เพราะก่าเยอะเยยอะค่ะ ^^

 

โดย: Premary IP: 222.123.228.98 14 มีนาคม 2551 14:53:10 น.  

 

miss u n' krumeow's ที่หลงรักเข้าอย่างจัง

 

โดย: rojer IP: 84.13.169.159 28 มกราคม 2552 22:56:23 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Kitten ConCerto
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




KrUmeOw; In the name of Kitten ConCerto


In the name of Kitten ConCerto
-::- -::- -::-
ในนามของฉัน
ผู้บรรเลงเพลงรักเพื่อเธอ
...
เพลงรักที่บรรรเลง
ล้วนมาจากใจ
...
ใช่เพราะเหงา เศร้า หรือสิ่งใด
.. .
ทุกคำรักที่ขับขาน
ทุกคำคิดถึงที่บอกผ่าน
...
ผ่านเมฆหมอก
ผ่านสายลม
ส่งมายังอีกฟากฟ้าแสนไกล
...
ส่งมาให้
เพียงเพราะใจสั่งการ
-::- -::- -::-
A Lover's Concerto (Kelly Chen)
.................
* How gentle is the rain,
that falls softly on the meadow.
Birds high up on the trees,
serenade the clouds with their melodies.
* Repeat
* Oh! See there beyond the hill,
the bright colors of the rainbow.
Some magic from above.
Made this day for us,
just to fall in love.
You'll hold me in your arms,
and say once again you'll love me.
And that your love is true,
everything will be just as wonderful.
Now, I belong to you,
from this day until forever.
Just love me tenderly and
I'll give to you every part of me.
Oh! Don't ever make me cry,
through long lonely nights without us.
Be always true to me,
keep this day in your heart eternally.
You hold me in your arms,
and say once again you love me.
And that your love is true,
everything will be just as wonderful



Friends' blogs
[Add Kitten ConCerto's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.