Calling By Geri Halliwell





Calling By Geri Halliwell

The sun is going down on me
As she surrenders to the sea
So steal the night and fly with me
I'm calling, I'm calling

The moon is high on me and you
Is my message breaking through
Darkened skies that once were blue are falling
So hear me now

Calling out your name
Burning on the flame
Played the waiting game
Hear my calling, hear my calling

Through distant lands through mountain streams
My river's running through your dreams
There's an ocean in between forever and never

Chasing shadows through the years
I whisper softly to my dear
Be sure to know that I am here forever
So hear me now

Calling out your name
Burning on the flame
Played the waiting game
Hear my calling, hear my calling

Whispers in the air
Hear a lover's prayer
I can feel you there
Hear my calling, hear my calling

No man is an island
That's an empty sin
Discovery is a journey
Just have to let me in...





Create Date : 25 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 30 ตุลาคม 2550 9:57:44 น. 0 comments
Counter : 542 Pageviews.

lukpad
Location :
Pennsylvania United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Online Users
Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
25 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add lukpad's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.