Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
26 มีนาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Footie....

Someone asked me whether I thought that England would beat France earlier. What? I asked... At Rugby or... ?
Apparently there's a friendly on tonight - Beckham's 100th game for his country or something like that. I love footie but a couple of months upcountry (mainly staying with teachers so wandering in at 2am after watching a round of Saturday night games is definitely out...) and a week and a bit of silence in a temple has meant that I haven't had the chance to watch a live game in ages. The odd thing is that I haven't really missed it that much. And as to England's chances... Maybe... but not really hoping for too much.

There's also a big game in Thailand tonight. Thailand V Oman. Thailand have to win to keep their hopes of qualifying for the next world cup alive. Part of me wishes I was going to see it but, since I've never seen Thailand win an international (and since the last game I went to saw the Thai national team get hammered by Australia) I think I'd better give it a miss.



Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2551
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2551 16:39:02 น. 0 comments
Counter : 306 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

kerrie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kerrie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.