Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
26 มีนาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Should I stay....

mmmm.... its that time of year again... am getting the usual round of e-mails from parents and friends back in England who ask when, if ever am I gonna come home again....
My 3 weeks holiday's almost over and I keep thinking to myself '1 more year??? ' am I sure I wanna be here another year ????
sometimes I do... theres so many things that I love about Thailand. The people, food, scenery, cute sounding language, and the laid back way of life. Am back in BKK after 3 weeks 'up north' and the scenery (despite the smog) was incredible... tiny roads snaking their way over seas of mountains... I'd never see something like that in England....

BUT the other things... the friends who disappear for weeks on end the minute you've helped them finish their English assignment and mysteriously re-appear when they need to borrow something or the moment their teacher sets them a new one, the increasingly f*ked up political situation, the fake smiles, lies and bullshit which get covered up with more fake smiles and more lies and bullshit...
thats kind of harder for a farang to deal with everyday...

so another year ????? am really not sure.. . Theres another month before school starts... I think I'll reply to those e-mails later....




 

Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2550 11:42:03 น.
Counter : 444 Pageviews.

 

Hmm....
Maybe they just really need ur help
besides there r still many interesting things left here
ignore those fake friends
and enjoy or explore something else
.............
nice to meet you....Good luck ja

 

โดย: clown_in_crown 26 มีนาคม 2550 14:41:56 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


kerrie
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add kerrie's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.