กันยายน 2551

 
1
2
4
5
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
you are just... a Cheap WHITE !!!
well.. this blog might not suitable for minor if.. you are under 18 years old.. you should go to check the other corner of my blog.. because all that i will going to write in down in this blog.. just only this one.. this article... maybe you doesn't wanna read it...

you have been warning...


first of all, I got my own place, he got his own place (my bf) but...
he has a roommate.. which is this guy..is his close friend.. his buddy.. actually at the first time i thought that he just a pretty nice guy.. well.. i was think like that and i found out that he just...a creepy one..


why so ?

Let me tell you guys what the hell that he have done to me when i was here in his place..(my bf's place)

well..about a month ago that i came to stay over at his place.. because at that time i thought that i might have to go back to Thailand for a while so, i just wanna hang out with him before i go back to my country...but...maybe it's so god damn interupt his place a lots coz..because... this house... actually his mom's house (my bf's friend) he got his own floor also my bf got his own floor too. Okay, this guy name "Dan" and my Bf name "Pat"

the first week that i was there, he take a gal back home.. and you know what ? that' gal just 18 years old but act like a sluty bitchy gal.. anyway, i just don't like her that much.. on the other hand.. Dan's 29 years old..

That stupid bitch.. stole my DVD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! coz my bf said to Dan that he can watch it if he want.. because i told my bf that i gonna leave it at his place coz he got a big TV more than I do.

well... what's else ?
he got his own bathroom which is located on his floor.. but i don't really understand why ???????????????????????????? he have to come to use the other bathroom which is located on my bf's floor

also.. sometime. when the tissue is run out.. he never ever replace a new one.. DUDE I'm NOT YOUR personal housemade.. FUCK !

anyway, all this shit i think i can take it coz he's just a guy, right ?

but one thing that he make my patient break down into a small pieces..

one day, me and my bf went out to shop for a food

and i do REMEMBER that... i bought a spagetti sauce for 3 bottles.

well.. i put it in the place that i used to put my food and next couple day later. I want to eat that so.. i went to the kitchen for cook something to eat, right ? and i found out that.. someone has been took my sauce to somewhere.

I asked my BF when he got back home, but he said that he not..

WHO then ????????????????????????????????????????????????

he went down to talk to his friend also his friend said that he didn't took it..


but you know what ?

3 days later.. the miracle has begun.. i found that sauce in the
fridge


with a 3/4 left..

i was so damn MAD till this time.... he just...PUSSY..

well... and then he stole my katchup..
he acting like.. this is his place.. he own it.. FUCK YOU Cock SUCKER !!!!

well.. he take it without asked me.. i'm gonna be perfectly fine with that IF he come to talked to me that he want to take it, want to eat it or blah blah blah.. not just like this...
FUCK YOU, PIMP

well.. i can't take it anymore.. so i tell my bf that we need to talk..

he went down to talk to him.. and he said that have to leave because i have been here for 2 weeks, i use gas, water and electric..


OH... dude....you are just a creepy one..

well.. so i asked him, IF i live in here for a couple week and you have to take my food away.. no actually it steal away.. i will leave because i don't want to stay in this place to see your creepy life anymore. you are just fucking wasting life in this entire world.. a
person like you, 29 years old like you.. have to be a pizza delivery driver because you just got a high school degree.. what a poor !!!!

and then i just went back home right after..

anyway, my bf said that he so sorry that his friend make me feel this way but he's still his close friend.. he not blame him at all.. until the next week later.. he told me that.. his close friend alway wear my bf's shoes.. with out asked him also.. blah blah blah... messy blah blah blah...


well.. dear, do u feel me yet ?

What a creepy one.. what a cheap white..


GO FUCK YOURSELF !

FUCK YOU !

I Fucking Hate You - Godsmack



Create Date : 06 กันยายน 2551
Last Update : 6 กันยายน 2551 4:49:53 น.
Counter : 227 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

ด้วยคน
Location :
Minnesota  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เข้ามาแล้วก็ทักทายกันหน่อยนะคะ

ไม่งั้นมีแช่งนะเออ อิอิ