Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
22 เมษายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Hero (Enrique Iglesias)





Hero
Enrique Iglesias

Would you dance
if I asked you to dance?
Would you run
and never look back?
Would you cry
if you saw me cry?
And would you save my soul, tonight?

Would you tremble
if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh?
Oh please tell me this.
Now would you die
for the one you loved?
Hold me in your arms, tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Would you swear
that you'll always be mine?
Or would you lie?
would you run and hide?
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I don't care...
You're here tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Oh, I just want to hold you.
I just want to hold you.
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I don't care...
You're here tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by your forever.
You can take my breath away.

I can be your hero.
I can kiss away the pain.
And I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.
You can take my breath away.

I can be your hero.




เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงโปรดของเราเลยแหล่ะ
ชอบจริงชอบจัง
ชอบอยู่นั้นแหล่ะ ไม่รู้อ่ะว่าทำไมถึงชอบ
พยายามร้องตามหลายครั้ง แต่ ไม่เคยร้องได้สักที

ตอนนี้ยังนึกไม่ออกเลยว่าทำไมถึงชอบเพลงนี้
เพื่อนเราชอบบอกว่านักร้องคนนี้ Enrique อ่ะเป็นเกย์น่ะเธอ
เราก็ว่าไม่เห็นเกี่ยวอะไรกับเราเลย เพราะว่าเราชอบเพลงเค้า เราไม่ได้ชอบที่ตัวเค้านี่
แล้วอีกอย่างเค้าเป็นเกย์ก็ไม่ได้เกี่ยวกับเรา
เพราะว่าถึงเค้าจะเป็นเกย์เค้าก็คงไม่มาแต่งงานกับเราหรอกอ่ะ ... บ้าจัง




Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2550
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2550 1:06:05 น. 0 comments
Counter : 700 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

~K.Jayda~
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






...A little girl with a very big smile...
Friends' blogs
[Add ~K.Jayda~'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.