If you are not with me, You are aganist me ~~
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
16 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 

Janice - Never Let you Go



Never Let You Go

The rain just never seems to bring
The joy I feel the same.
Everlasting pain of my loss remains.

My heart can’t seem to learn to part
The hold you left you mark.
All that I dreamed of now it seems so stark.

Though I told myself won’t hold my breath
a part of me was dying.
There is nothing left for me to do now.
But give in.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would sing to you and tell you I won’t
Live my life without you.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would hold your hand and look in your eyes.
And you know I’d never let you go.


The way you left me on the train.
I don’t know what to say.
I remember everything of that day

I can’t believe we’d never dance
I just need one more chance
To share the sunset our one last romance

Though I told myself won’t hold my breath
a part of me was dying.
There is nothing left for me to do now.
But give in.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would sing to you and tell you I won’t
Live my life without you.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would hold your hand and look in your eyes.
And you know I’d never let you go.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would sing to you and tell you I won’t
Live my life without you.

If you gave me one chance to tell you how I was feeling.
I would hold your hand and look in your eyes.
And you know I’d never let you go.





 

Create Date : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2551
0 comments
Last Update : 18 พฤศจิกายน 2551 10:36:49 น.
Counter : 793 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


^Oh_ScholeSSmith^
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




>>>เอาเหอะๆ ไหนๆก็หลงทางมาเปิดบล็อคนี้แล้ว ก็จะมาแนะนำตัวให้รู้จักกันซักนิด

>>>เค้าเป็นแฟนแมนเชสเตอร์ ยูไนเต็ด

>>>เค้าชอบดนตรี ฟุตบอล ภาพยนตร์ ละคร นักแสดง

>>>เค้ารักครอบครัว พ่อ แม่ พี่ น้อง ลูกสาว หลานสาว อย่างมากกกกก พอๆกะรักสันโดษอย่างมากๆ

>>>พอล สโคลส์ คือนักฟุตบอลที่เค้ารักที่สุด

>>>เดปป์ ไคล์ฟ โอเว่น ฉัตรชัย เปล่งพาณิช คือคนที่หล่อที่สุดในสายตาเรา

>>>โหมโรง CLOSER คือหนังที่เจ๋งที่สุดเท่าที่เคยดู !!!

>>>LAST REQUEST ทำไมมันช่างเพราะพริ้งขนาดนี้

When I Think Of YOu - อยากให้มีใครมาร้องเพลงนี้ให้เราฟังบ้าง....

>>>ตอนนี้กำลังคลั่งเดียร์บอย กะ โคนัน สุดๆ (ก็เหลือให้ตามอ่าน 2 เล่มเองนี่ 5555+++)

>>>ฮาร์ลาน โคเบน สุดยอดดดดดดนักเขียนจริงๆ

>>>PES 6 เป็นอะไรที่ยอดเกมส์มั่กมาก

>>>Sony Ericsson W880i แพงรับไม่ไหว แต่ครอบครองแล้วเกินห้ามใจ....

>>>เรียนจบปริญญาตรี ให้พ่อกะแม่ชื่นใจแล้วโว๊ยยยย...

สุดท้าย........รักแมนเชสเตอร์ ยูไนเต็ดจนหมดใจ....
Friends' blogs
[Add ^Oh_ScholeSSmith^'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.