Group Blog
 
 
มิถุนายน 2550
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
30 มิถุนายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Rain's Biography



♪ Biography ♪

Name: Jung Ji-Hoon, Bi (Rain)
Birthday: June 25, 1982
Height/Weight: 184cm/75kg
Blood Type: O
Education: Kyung Hee University Post Modern Music Department
Hobbies: watching movies, listening to music, shoes and apparel collection
Fave Actor: Charlie Chaplin and Han Seok-kyu
Fave Musician: Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Usher


♪ Acting Projects:TV Series:

2005: KBS Drama "A Love to Kill"
2004: KBS mini series "Full House"
2003: KBS mini series "Sang Doo, Let's Go to School"
2002: SBS sitcom "Orange"

♪ Movies:

2006: I’m a Cyborg, But That’s Okay
2008: Speed Racer (as Taejo Togokhan) Official Website

♪ Awards:

2007: 43rd Baeksang Arts Awards:
Best New Actor for "I'm a Cyborg, But That's OK"
44th DaeJong Film Awards: Overseas Popularity Award
Listed in People Magazine's 100 Most Beautiful People [May 2007 Issue]

2006: Time Magazine's 100 Most Influential People
Who Shape the World Award
Asia TV Awards: Best Movie Style [A Love to Kill]

2004: KBS Best Actor Award
KBS Best Couple Award (with Song Hye Gyo)
Popularity Award of TV Part (The Baek Sang Arts Grand Award)
Netizen Actor Award

2003: KBS New actor Award
KBS Best Couple Award (with Gong Hyo Jin)
KBS New actor Netizen Award

♪ Endorsements::

DOHC Clothing Line (Korea)
Pantech Mobile Phone (China)
DHC Cosmetics Career (Hong Kong, China, Taiwan)
Pepsi (Hong Kong, China, Taiwan)
Ralph Lauren
BMW (Korea)
Giordano (Korea)
XTM (Korea)
LG X-Note (Korea)
Daewon Cantaville (APT) (Korea)
KB Star Card (Korea)
Dutch Mill (Thailand)
Today's Tea (Korea)
O Hui for Man (Korea)
Nikon Imaging (Korea)
Giordano (Korea)
SK telecom "Nate" (Korea)
Lotte Dutyfree Shop (Korea)
Europe Unilever (covering all Asia)
Korea National Tourism Organization "Korea Sparkling"

Credits to: Jype.com & rain-asia.com











30-6-07 in LA







Create Date : 30 มิถุนายน 2550
Last Update : 15 กรกฎาคม 2550 13:35:03 น. 6 comments
Counter : 402 Pageviews.

 
1st Albumn BAD GUY



2nd Albumn RUN AWAY FROM THE SUN



3rd Albumn IT'S RAINING



4th Albumn RAIN'S WORLD



♪♪♪ ♪♪♪ ♪♪♪


โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:0:44:24 น.  

 
Sad TangO - 1st Single(Japan)



About a helf year has passed away since you left from me.
(Half a year has passed since you left me)
However, I still remember your good sad fragrance that you left.
(however, i still remember your good sad fragrance)

Yeah. Though people say that I am bad loser.
(Yet, people say that i'm a loser)
You were always greatest. You are the best.
(you're the best and the greatest *that stick with me)
Let's dance again by my lead. come to me to my arms please
(with my lead, let's dance again)

I want you though it won't be fulfilled.
(Even though it's impossible, I still want you)
If it will be fulfilled, I right now take your hand.
(If it's possible, I want to take your hand)
Find the ways to get you back. (get you back)
All I want is you. but still now..
I feel the distance with you not get close. Feel my heart.
(All I want is to not feel the distance between you and me. )

'You look as if all the will have gone out.'
(you look as if it's impossible)
Even if someone says so, it is natural since I now am.

I believed that your and my love was eternal.
Still now, it is very sad that I cannot help permitting your and my mistake.
(It's sad that I can't forgive your and my mistake.)
I keep dancing alone now.
Please come back. (oh baby)

I want you though it won't be fulfilled
( it's impossible but I still want you)
If it will be fulfilled, I right now take your hand.
(If it's possible, I want to take your hand)
Find the ways to get you back.
(get you back)
All I want is you. but still now.
I feel the distance with you not get close. Feel my heart.
(All I want is to not feel the distance between you and me. )

I believe the day will come that can be understood each other someday.
(I believe there's a day that we'll come to an understanding.)
I have the bottom of your heart realize.
(I hope I make you realize from the bottom of your heart.)

All I need. There must be something wanting it.
Let me show you, let me tell you.
How much I miss you. I am waiting for you.

I want you though it won't be fulfilled (It's impossible but I still want you)
If it will be fulfilled, I right now take your hand.
(If it's possible, I want to take your hand)
Find the ways to get you back.
(get you back)
All I want is you. but still now.
(I'll never forget you )
I feel the distance with you not get close. feel my heart.
(All I want is to not feel the distance between you and me. )

♪♪♪ ♪♪♪ ♪♪♪



แปลรั่วๆ BY โลมาทราย

ผ่านไปแล้วเป็นเวลากว่าครึ่งปีแล้วสินะ ตั้งแต่คุณไปจากผม
(ครึ่งปีแล้วสินะตั้งแต่วันที่คุณหายไป)
ไม่ว่ายังไงผมยังคงจดจำเศษซากที่แสนดีและเต็มไปด้วยความเศร้าที่คุณทิ้งไว้ได้
(ยังไงก็ตาม ผมยังคงจดจำร่องรอยที่แสนหวานและแสนทุกข์ทรมานของคุณได้เสมอ)
คิดแล้วผู้คนคงบอกสินะ ว่าผมเป็นคนแพ้ที่แสนเลว
(ใช่ ผู้คนทั้งหลายบอกว่าผมเป็นเพียงแค่ผู้แพ้)

คุณยังคงเป็นสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดและยอดเยี่ยมที่สุดอยู่เสมอ
(เธอยังคงเป็นคนที่ดีที่สุดและสำคัญที่สุด*ที่อยู่เคียงข้างผม)
กลับมาเถอะ กลับมาเต้นรำกับผมอีกครั้ง ได้โปรดกลับมาสู่อ้อมแขนของผม อีกครั้งเถอะ
(ด้วยการนำของผม กลับมาเป็นคู่เด้นรำของผมนะ)

ผมอยากให้คุณรับรู้ไว้ ผมรู้ดีเสมอว่าความปราถนาของผมคงไม่อาจถูกเติมเต็มขึ้นมา
(แต่แม้ว่ามันเป็นไปไม่ได้ก็ตามที ผมก็ยังคงต้องการเธออยู่เสมอ)
แต่หากวันนั้นความปราถนาของผมเป็นจริง ผมจะกลับไปเกาะกุมมือของคุณไว้ให้ได้
(ถ้าเพียงมันเป็นไปได้ ผมก็ขอเพียงได้จับมือเธอไว้ซักครั้ง)
ตามหาหนทาง เพื่อให้ได้คุณกลับมา
(นำเธอกลับมา)
ทั้งหมดที่ผมต้องการมีเพียงคุณเท่านั้น แต่ทว่าตอนนี้
ผมสัมผัสได้ถึงช่องว่างระหว่างเรา ที่ไม่สามารถถมให้เต็มได้ และรับรู้ถึงใจตัวเองดี
(สิ่งที่ผมต้องการ คือไม่อยากรับรู้ว่าระหว่างเราตอนนี้มีช่องว่างมากมายแค่ไหน)
'คุณคงมองเห็นแล้วสินะว่าความปราถนาทั้งหลายหายไปอย่างฉับพลัน'
(เธอคงเห็นแล้วสินะ ว่ามันคงเป็นไปไม่ได้)
ถ้าใครซักคนมองเห็นสิ่งเหล่านี้ก็คงบอกว่ามันเป็นเรื้องธรรมชาติแน่ๆที่ผมกลายเป็นแบบนี้ไป
แต่ยังไงผมก็ยังคงเชื่อนะว่า ความรักที่คุณมีให้ผม คงเป็นนิรันดรเท่ากับที่ผมมอบให้คุณ
แม้ว่าในตอนนี้ มันจะน่าเสียใจมากแค่ไหนก็ตาม ที่ผมไม่สามารถกลับไปแก้ไขความผิดพลาดทั้งของคุณและผมที่เคยก่อไว้
(มันเศร้านะ ที่ผมไม่สามารถแก้ไขความผิดพลาดที่ก่อไว้ของตัวเอง)
ผมจึงทำได้เพียงเต้นรำอยู่ในที่แห่งนี้อย่างเดียวดายเพียงคนเดียว
โปรดเถอะกลับมาเถอะนะ
(โอ เธอที่รักของผม)
ผมอยากให้คุณเข้าใจไว้ ผมรู้ดีเสมอว่าความปราถนาของผมคงไม่มีวันเป็นจริงขึ้นมา
(แม้มันจะเป็นไปไม่ได้ก็ตาม แต่ผมก็ยังอยากได้เธอกลับมาเคียงข้าง)
ถ้าเพียงมันเป็นจริงขึ้นมา ผมคงจะเกาะกุมมือคุณไว้และไม่ปล่อยไปไหนอีกครั้ง
(ถ้าแม้มันเป็นไปได้ ผมจะไม่ปล่อยมือเธอไปไหนอีกแล้ว)
เดินทางตามหาเส้นทาง เพียงเพื่อให้ได้คุณกลับคืนมา
(นำเธอกลับมาอยู่ข้างๆผม)
ทั้งหมดที่ต้องการมีเพียงคุณเท่านั้น แม้ว่าในตอนนี้ความจริงอันแสนเศร้า
ผมยังคงรู้สึกถึงช่องว่างที่เรามีอยู่ระหว่างกันและกันไม่หายไป รับรู้ด้วยใจตัวเอง
(สิ่งที่ผมอยากรับรู้คือไม่ต้องการช่องว่างระหว่างเราอีกแล้ว)
ผมเชื่อนะ ว่าคงมีซักวัน วันที่เราสามารถเข้าใจกันและกันได้อีกครั้งหนี่ง
(ผมเชื่อว่าต้องมีวันหนี่งที่เราสามารถเข้าใจกันได้ในที่สุดนะ)
ผมอยากให้คุณรับรู้ไว้ จนถึงเบื้องลึกของหัวใจคุณเอง
(ผมหวังว่าเพียงทำให้คุณได้รับรู้จนลึกสุดใจของเธอ)
ทั้งหมดที่ผมต้องการ มีเพียงแค่บางสิ่งเท่านั้น
ให้ผมได้แสดงให้คุณรับรู้ ให้ผมได้บอกให้คุณรับฟังไว้
ว่าผมคิดถึงคุณมากเพียงใด และยังคงเฝ้ารอคุณอยู่เสมอ
ผมต้องการบอกให้คุณรู้ไว้นะ ว่าผมรู้ดีว่าความหวังผมคงไม่มีวันเป็นจริง
(ใช่ มันเป็นไปไม่ได้ แต่ก็ยังคงต้องการเธออยู่เสมอ)
ถ้าแม้นความหวังเป็นจริงขึ้นมาได้ ผมคงสามารถเกาะกุมมือข้างนั้นไว้ได้อีกนะ
(ขอเพียงเป็นจริงขึ้นมา ผมจะจับมือคุณไว้อีกครั้ง)
เฝ้าหาต่อไป ตามหาต่อไป หาวิถีทางเพื่อให้ได้คุณกลับมา
(นำเธอกลับมาอยุ่เคียงข้างกาย)
มีเพียงคุณเท่านั้นที่ทั้งหมดของชีวิตผมต้องการ และตอนนี้ในความเป็นจริง
(ผมก็ไม่เคยลืมเลือนเธอไปจากหัวใจ)
ผมรู้ว่าช่องว่างนั้น ทำให้คุณไม่อาจมาอยู่ไกล้กับผม รับรู้ด้วยใจที่แสนเศร้า
(สิ่งที่ผมต้องการมีเพียงไม่ให้มีช่องว่างระหว่างเธอกับผมอีกเลย)

cr.//blackjoker.exteen.com


โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:13:10 น.  

 
Freeway-2nd Single (Japan)





1.Free Way
♥ Lyricist:YU MISAKI ll Composition/Immediate help: UTA ll Arrangement:UTA
2.Feel sO Right
♥ Lyricist:YU MISAKI ll Composition/Immediate help:J.Y.PARK ll Arrangement:J.Y.PARK
3.Free Way(instrumental)
4.Feel sO Right(instrumental)

♥ 初回限定盤 (limited edition include cd/dvd special)
CD+DVD(PV他収録)+フォトカード(全3種類をアトランダムに封入- Include all three type of electronice devices-CD+DVD+making)
♥ 通常盤 (single - normal edition)
CD(初回盤とはジャケットが異なります)

Credit: Kings' record ll me@sexybi

♪♪♪ ♪♪♪ ♪♪♪


โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:18:37 น.  

 
Move on - 3rd Single (Japan), + up in the club





MOVE ON Tracklist:

1.Move On
2.Up in the club
3.Move On(instrumental)
4.Up in the club(instrumental)

DVD
① “Move On”PV
② “Move On”PV MAKING
③ INTERVIEW

Credit: sexybi

♪♪♪ ♪♪♪ ♪♪♪


โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:24:58 น.  

 
MAN UP Omarion Ft. Rain




Title: MAN UP feature RAIN
Album: Omarion - 21
Track #13
Release: UK Chart
Company: Sony Music (USA)




same ol' scenario
your girl sees me and she wanna know
why she's intrigued if she wanna go
cuz she likes it, she likes it
hey don't get mad at me
cuz I'm that dude you sposed to be
and she keep cutting her eyes at me
and you hate it, you hate it

control your girl lil' fella
look at how she's got you jealous
don't get mad at me playa
I can't help that your girl want it
let's just be men about this
there's no ring on no one's finger
all's fair in love and war
you know, you know

MAN UP
I know it's hard but
play your part boy
where your heart at?
MAN UP
before your girl be, be up on me
you don't want that
MAN UP
c'mon playa, man be a soldier
fight for what you want
MAN UP
comin' on me
you need to man up


it's funny you don't have a clue
that I don't even care like you think you I do
and I ain't even trippin' over her or you
and that's real talk, that's real talk, yeah
but here's some news for you
maybe I'll manage your problem dude
and I got her on lock man, I thought you knew
and that's gangsta, that's gangsta, yeah

My girl is straight lil' fella
I ain't in the least bit jealous
and I'm not mad at you playa
she may look don't mean she want it
so I'm being cool about this
if she want it, she can have it
all's fair in love and war
you know, you know


MAN UP
I know it's hard but
play your part boy
where your heart at?
MAN UP
before your girl be, be up on me
you don't want that
MAN UP
c'mon playa, man be a soldier
fight for what you want
MAN UP
comin' on me
you need to man up

MAN UP

JYP the Asian soul presents...

MAN UP

So look man, this is just how it is, aight?

MAN UP

You do your thing, Imma do mine

MAN UP

I mean you can react but there's nuttin' to it playa, yesir!**

MAN UP

OMARION

I know it's hard but
play your part boy
where your heart at?

MAN UP

RAIN

before your girl be, be up on me
you don't want that

MAN UP
c'mon playa, man be a soldier
fight for what you want
MAN UP
comin' on me
you need to man up...
Credit: xevitadorax ll sexybi

Credit: sexybi

♪♪♪ ♪♪♪ ♪♪♪


โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:36:20 น.  

 
^^^^ คำแปล ^^^
Omarion:
แฟนนายเห็นฉันแล้วสนใจฉัน
แล้วฉันก็รู้ว่าเธอชอบฉัน
เฮ้ยย! อย่ามาโกรธฉัน..
ฉันไม่ใช่คนแบบนั้นอย่างที่นายคิด
ก็เธอส่งสายตามาให้ชั้นเอง
และนายก็ไม่ชอบ
นายดูแฟนของนายหน่อยเพื่อน
ดูสิ..เธอทำให้นายหึงเธอมากแค่ไหน
เฮ้ยย! อย่ามาโกรธฉัน..
มันช่วยไม่ได้แฟนนายสนใจชั้นเอง
เฮ้ย! เป็นลูกผู้ชายหน่อยดิ..
นายไม่ได้แต่งงานกับเค้าซะหน่อย
มีรักก็ต้องมีเลิกเป็นเรื่องธรรมดา...
นายก็รู้

• ตาสว่างซะที (เป็นแสลง.. เจนแปลตามความหมายเพลงนะก่ะ)
ฉันรู้ว่ามันยาก..แต่ต้องกลับไปคิดละว่านายชอบเธอจริงป่าว
ก่อนที่เธอจะมาหาฉัน..
เข้มแข็งเหมือนทหารหน่อยเพื่อน
ตาสว่างซะทีเพื่อน..

Rain:
มันน่าขำที่นายเดาไม่ออกว่าฉันไม่เคยแคร์อย่างที่นายคิด
และฉันก็ไม่เคยจะเก็บมาใส่ใจเรื่องระหว่างเธอกะนาย
และฉันก็หมายความอย่างที่ฉันว่าจริง ๆ
แต่ฉันก็มีอะไรอยากจะบอกนายเหมือนกัน
ฉันอาจจะช่วยจัดการกับปัญหาของนายได้ (ปัญหาเรื่องหญิงมาติด)
และเป็นเธอแหละที่มาหลงฉันจนหัวปักหัวปำ ฉันคิดว่านายรู้แล้วซะอีก

ฉันไม่ได้รู้สึกหึงเลยซักนิด
เธออาจจะแค่มอง..แต่นั้นไม่ได้หมายความว่าเธอจะสนนาย
และถ้าเธอสนนายจริง..เธอก็สามารถ..
มีรักก็มีเลิกเป็นเรื่องธรรมดา..
นายก็รู้... (*)

cr.janejz



โดย: jf_jjj วันที่: 6 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:1:54:48 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

jf_jjj
Location :
ภูเก็ต Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]












Google


Lyrics Search


Music Lyrics
Friends' blogs
[Add jf_jjj's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.