Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2552
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
16 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
SoulJa & 青山テルマ(Thelma Aoyama) - ここにいるよ & そばにいるね

The song that I'll be recommending highly to all today is composed & produced by SoulJa featuring Thelma Aoyama (青山テルマ). Although the song has been around for a long time, but I still wish to recommend to all juz in case some of you might have not come across it before; or the version you heard was the cover version.

Yes~ this song is so popular & chart-topping that currently there are quite a few covers going around out there. So here I'll be showing the original version & the best cover I've heard so far, by Taiwan-Japan-Korea mixed pop group Da Mouth (大嘴巴).

The song ここにいるよ (Koko Ni Iru Yo) featuring Thelma Aoyama (青山テルマ) was SoulJa's 3rd single, which had a high enquiry level before it debut & sold over 100,000 copies when released. As soon as the single was released, it shot to #6 on Oricon charts & stayed on within #10 for over 1 month.

There is an "answer song" that followed ここにいるよ (Koko Ni Iru Yo), it's called そばにいるね (Soba Ni Iru Ne). It's released in Thelma Aoyama (青山テルマ)'s 2nd single & sold over 300,000 copies. The song debut at #3 on Oricon charts on the 1st week it was released, it shot up to #1 on the following week & stayed on within #5 for 7 consecutive weeks. Based on Oricon 2008's annual charts, this duet was the highest-selling female single. A point to be noted was that in Sept 2008, Guinness World Records certified this song to be the best-selling digital single(full track) that was downloaded over 2 millions times in Japan. Compiling all various forms of downloads, this song was sold over 8.7 million times by November 2008.

ここにいるよ (Koko Ni Iru Yo) is a song based on SoulJa's real life personal experience of a long-distance relationship, depicting how hard it was for him to express his feelings & unease to the girl he loved. そばにいるね (Soba Ni Iru Ne) is quite similar to ここにいるよ (Koko Ni Iru Yo) as both shared same chorus, except that there is a special chorus set in そばにいるね (Soba Ni Iru Ne) which was sung SoulJa for the guy's feelings.

SoulJa Feat. 青山テルマ - ここにいるよ

※Baby boy わたしはここにいるよ
どこもいかずに待ってるよ
You know dat I love you だからこそ
心配しなくていいんだよ
どんなに遠くにいても変わらないよこの心
言いたい事わかるでしょ?
あなたのこと待ってるよ

不器用な俺 遠くにいる君
伝えたい気持ちそのまま言えずに 君は行っちまった
いまじゃ残された君はアルバムの中
電波でしか会えない日々 だけど見えないぜ君の微笑み
君のぬくもり 髪の香り こののどの渇きはそのまま満たされずに
過ぎてく日々の中 なんだか君の面影ひたすら探した
君とよく歩いたあの道は 今俺だけの足音が響いていた
んなことよりお前の方は元気か? ちゃんと飯食ってるか?
ちくしょう、やっぱ言えねぇや
また今度送るよ 俺からのLetter

(REPEAT ※)

鎌倉の砂浜で見た君の姿 波にのまれた君に言いたい言葉
なんだかマジせつねぇ 男なのになんで...言葉出てこねぇや
覚えてますか?君と行ったカラオケの中
俺が入れた曲の言葉 モニターに浮かんだまま ほんとは君に伝えたかった
君と二人きりで初めて待ち合わせをしたあの日
まるで偶然に会ったかのようにはしゃぎ 微笑む君が忘れられないって
話かなりそれちまったがわかるよな?俺が言いたい言葉
Shit残り書く場所がねぇや
ごめん 次は絶対に送るから

(REPEAT ※)

俺がもっと金持ちだったら もっとまともな仕事をしてたら
もしもすべて犠牲にできたのなら 俺は絶対に君を...
だがPlease勘違いだけはすんな 君に寂しい思いはさせたくねぇが
忙しい中あんま話せねぇがbaby believeこれはall for our future
But 正直 今すぐ君と会いたい 今すぐ抱きしめてやりたい
昔 君が俺の隣で座ってた席には もう誰もいないって...
まぁ そんな事はいいんだ 言いたいことはそんなんじゃねぇんだ
いまさらだが ずっと言いたかった言葉を込め 送るUnsent letter

Baby girl わたしはここにいるよ
どこもいかずに待ってるよ
You know dat I love you だからこそ
心配しなくていいんだよ
どんなに遠くにいても変わらないよこの心
言いたい事わかるでしょ?
あなたのこと待ってるよ

Baby boy わたしはここにいるよ
どこもいかずに待ってるよ
You know I love you だからこそ
心配しなくていいんだよ
どんなに遠くにいても変わらないよこの心
今なら素直に言えるよ
I don't ever wanna let you go


青山テルマ Feat. SoulJa - そばにいるね

※あなたのこと 私は今でも思い続けているよ
いくら时流れて行こうと
I'm by your side babyいつでも
So どんなに离れていようと
心の中ではいつでも一绪に居るけど 寂しいんだよ
So Baby please ただ hurry back home

※※Baby boy あたしはここにいるよ
どこもいかずに待ってるよ
You know dat I love you だからこそ
心配しなくていいんだよ
どんなに远くにいても変わらないよこの心
言いたい事わかるでしょ?

あなたのこと待ってるよ
んなことよりお前の方は元気か?
ちゃんと饭食ってるか?
ちくしょう、やっぱ言えねぇや
また今度送るよ 俺からのLetter

过ぎ去った时は戻せないけれど
近くにいてくれた 君が恋しいの
だけど あなたとの距离が远くなる程に
忙しく见せていた あたし逃げてたの

だけど 目を闭じる时 眠ろうとする时
逃げ切れないよ あなたの事
思い出しては 一人泣いてたの

(REPEAT ※,※※)

不器用な俺 远くにいる君
伝えたい気持ちそのまま言えずに 君は行っちまった
今じゃ残された君はアルバムの中

アルバムの中 纳めた思い出の
日々より 何げない一时が 今じゃ恋しいの
And now あなたからの电话待ち続けていた
携帯にぎりしめながら眠りについた

あたしは どこも行かないよ ここにいるけれど
见つめ合いたいぁなたのその瞳
ねぇわかるでしょ あたし待ってるよ

(REPEAT ※※)

俺はどこも行かないよ ここにいるけれど 探し続けるあなたの颜
Your 笑颜 今でも触れそうだって思いながら手を伸ばせば 君は

(REPEAT ※,※)


青山テルマ Feat. SoulJa - そばにいるね LIVE



大嘴巴 - 永遠在身邊

※ Baby boy永遠永遠手牽手
一步兩步一起走
永遠永遠要記得 我們要一起生活
不管晴天的時候 不管下雨的時候
不放開手到永久 我們要一起生活

眼淚 她為你流過 也為自己掉過
對於你們的愛 她總是抱著堅強的笑容
錯過那些時間 謝謝她的守候
是時候 緊緊牽她的手 帶她到你的城堡裡

最近還好嗎 想念的心開不了口
枯想著妳有沒有好好過 擔心著妳每天生活
你好嗎 最近如何 照顧身體工作加油
我一個人也會勇敢好好過 不讓你擔心多一秒
想念著 每天每秒我們故事 每天每秒說好的事
兩個人一起散步 是最浪漫的事
你是我的天使 給我力量能夠堅持

那些關心問候 翅膀一樣的雙手 是我最幸福的所有
心裡面有你建的角落 脆弱時我能夠躲一躲
妳愛我 像翅膀一樣溫柔的手 我要抱著妳不要再錯過
你的愛 是最藍那片天空 cuz baby girl I'm coming back home

(REPEAT ※)

幸福 少了妳在身邊不會完整
人潮中朝你走來那張可愛微笑的臉孔
這份愛 不是悸動 守護一輩子的感動
這段路踏著幸福的每一步一起牽著手

心疼妳會睡不好 總是縮在床的一角
我要回來給妳依靠 哄妳看妳笑著睡著
照片裡 你的微笑 我們甜蜜的打鬧
好希望微風把思念 代替我親吻你嘴角
想念著 每天每秒我們故事 每天每秒說好的事
約定好去看的風景 愛譜成了詩
你就是我的天使 給我力量能夠堅持

陽光燦爛午後 我又在街上走 你的影子不再寂寞
想到你的身邊到不了 像個路人般看熱鬧
經過那個屬於我們的轉角 走過兩個人曾經逛的街
那些店 還有熟悉的畫面 oh baby girl Im coming back home

(REPEAT ※)

沒有辦法想像 那畫面
一個孤獨的背影走在 小公園
一顆心 需要暖 一雙手 需要牽
故事要有美好結局 需要兩雙手來寫
永遠 不是只出現在童話裡的夢
在身邊 眼淚加了蜜糖甜
這句點 要完美畫在無名指上
承諾的開始 戀人們 要一起珍藏


Previous Entry - 15th March


Create Date : 16 มีนาคม 2552
Last Update : 16 มีนาคม 2552 11:26:40 น. 2 comments
Counter : 3087 Pageviews.

 
Both songs are nice. I first heard the Da Mouth singing on radio, and I like it. So sweet n catchy. When I heard the Japanese version, I must say, though I dun really understand, I feel so touched


โดย: Dingdang IP: 220.255.7.199 วันที่: 18 มีนาคม 2552 เวลา:22:44:03 น.  

 
こんにちは、私は非常にココニッケルIruヨブラジル音楽の翻訳したい

このコメントを受信した場合は、私を知らないのオンライン翻訳を使用しています。
おかげでジェシカ


โดย: Jhessy IP: 189.78.234.161 วันที่: 13 สิงหาคม 2552 เวลา:7:00:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.