Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
18 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Heavenly Kings - 劉德華(Andy Lau) & 張學友(Jacky Cheung)

Back in my secondary school days, the 2 songs that I always listened to gotta be the following songs by 劉德華 (Andy Lau) & 張學友 (Jacky Cheung). I guess to many of you, 劉德華 (Andy Lau-wiki) & 張學友 (Jacky Cheung-wiki) should be a stranger to you; especially if you are into Asian Music & no matter how old you are, there is no mistakes that you won't know who they are.

The 1st song I am recommending is 劉德華 (Andy Lau) - 誰人知.
The reason I liked this song was becoz some friends told me that a guy that I was crazy over with back then, like this song. So I immediately went to buy the cassette tape of this album & listened to it every now & then. Well~ anything about him, you'll definitely see me there & chasing behind him. *I can tell you, back then for me, it's almost the same situation as you see fans chasing after their idols nowadays. Hahaha~~~*

The song talks about that no one will understand the feeling of a lonely person & what kinds of turmoils their heart have to undergo. It's actually kindda like a "talking to oneself" kind of song & I feel it's a sad song in 1 way.


獨唱戀歌的心誰人知
從自覺放棄了愛情開始
逝去一首首歌 彷似一聲聲諷刺
唯獨愛過痛過才能知 Woo...

全情投入去 得到了
亦已將風花雪月忘掉
當我覺得找到未來
你卻說我已失去不少

在夜欄人靜以後
燭光都再沒情調
是否可笑過去了的一分一秒
有你分享過的 我才感到重要
對酒當歌的心誰人知
難道要我告訴我自已知
逝去一首首歌 彷似一聲聲諷刺
難道這個世界 無人知
獨個歸家的心誰人知
從自覺放棄了愛情開始
逝去一首首歌 彷似一聲聲諷刺
唯獨愛過痛過 才能知 Woo...

The next song I am recommending is 張學友 (Jacky Cheung) - 祇想一生跟你走.
After falling for that earlier song, I later on ventured into HK music scene & started to like 張學友 (Jacky Cheung) songs. This was the very 1st song of his that I liked & well~ although the song is about 2 person whom had broken up & that 1 of them was singing this song hoping to patch back with the other 1, but for me I hadn't even started with that guy yet.

But certain lines of the song really fit into the mood that I was in at that point of time back in secondary school days, such as "很想一生跟你走 (really wish to be with you eternally)", "在我心中的你思海的你 (You're in my heart & mind)" &"今生不可不能没有 (Cannot be taken away in this life)" etc...


共你有过最美的邂逅
共你有过一些风雨忧愁
共你醉过痛过的最后
但我发觉想你不能没有

在你每次抱怨的眼眸
像我永远不懂给你温柔
别再诉说我俩早已分手
像你教我伤心依然未够

但你没带走
梦里的所有
让你走
为何让你看不透

但求你未淡忘往日旧情
我愿默然带着泪流
很想一生跟你走
就算天边海角多少改变
一生只有风中追究
不想孤单地逗留
但求你未淡忘往日旧情
我愿默然带着泪流
很想一生跟你走
在我心中的你思海的你
今生不可不能没有


Previous Entry - 2nd August




 

Create Date : 18 สิงหาคม 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2550 23:11:01 น.
Counter : 1406 Pageviews.

 

Unnie, do you know? I've known Jacky Cheung for a long time because he did a duet with a Filipino singer before, like during the 1990s or something. I really loved the song but all I knew was that Regine (the Filipino singer) sang it with some Chinese guy. It's only recently that I realized it's Jacky Cheung.

Here's the video: //www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-sniNMI7LQ

And the video is soooooo 1990s. LOL! XD

 

โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 122.2.184.171 19 สิงหาคม 2550 2:13:56 น.  

 

And hey, how cool, I also found Andy Lau did a duet with Sharon Cuneta, another Filipino artist. Heyyyyy~ How come I only found out now? XD

//www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZ1-0c---38

 

โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 122.2.184.171 19 สิงหาคม 2550 2:19:51 น.  

 

Andy is always my most fav heavenly king.

BTW, I just think of TVB 5 Tigers. Andy & Tony is still young. But Felix Wong, Michael Miu & Kent Tong go for ages; uncle uncle!

 

โดย: Tan IP: 125.25.91.123 19 สิงหาคม 2550 16:32:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.