Group Blog
 
 
ธันวาคม 2555
 
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Merry Christmas to my sweetheart


This is a special Christmas and New Year's wish to my lovely wife!

It is now our third Christmas Season together and I want to spend many, many more together with you. 
The year goes by fast, but with you on my side every day is a blessing to me. 

The best thing that ever happened in my life is when I met you.
And there is one thing in my life that I did right, and that is to merry you! 
My life changed since then, and to this day I love you more than the day before. 





I love the way you always prepare my lunch bag the night before and make sure I do not forget it when I leave for work. 

You always make sure that I do not forget my wallet, my reading glasses, my cell phone, my keys when I leave.

You send me to work with a kiss, and you watch me at the window when I leave the driveway.

You send me emails every day to remind me to drive home slow.

And you wait for me with a meal prepared with so much love when I come home.

You make sure I relax after my day of work and make sure I get enough rest.







My sweetheart, I could go on and on writing, there would be many pages to read.

I just want you to know that I am the luckiest man in the world to have you in my life.

LOVE always and FOREVER,

Your husband 

Karl




December 25, 2012




Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2555
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2555 23:32:24 น. 15 comments
Counter : 3988 Pageviews.

 
Merry Christmas ^.^
Wishing you two a wonderful Christmas & great joy & good health.

This is an amazing message, Khun Karl. Yes, you're lucky man (and your wife is a lucky lady, too!)




โดย: diamondsky วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:5:04:31 น.  

 
Khun Or,

Merry Christmas to you and your husband. We wish you all the best. Have a lot of fun and enjoy food.

BoBet


โดย: BoBet IP: 50.89.157.146 วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:5:57:32 น.  

 
อ่านแล้วซึ้งค่ะพี่อ๋อ หายเร็วๆนะคะ


โดย: supersupy วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:7:18:22 น.  

 
เกือบซื้อตั๋วบินไปหาแล้วเชียว

เดี๋ยวเข้ามาใหม่นะคะ
สบายใจแระ


โดย: PrettyNovember วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:9:39:20 น.  

 
Khun Karl,

I'm really glad for her that you see and appreciate what she did for you.

I believe that all this is meant for her as well that she can do anything for you, always.

Yui,


โดย: PrettyNovember วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:14:55:39 น.  

 
Your hubby is so sweet. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year nakha.


โดย: กลีบกาสะลอง วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:16:24:40 น.  

 

ขอให้สุขทุกวารกาลสมัย
ขอสุขะ พลานามัย สมสุขศรี
เจริญลาภยศลือไกลชัยทวี
แลครอบครัวมั่งมีทวีเจริญ

ใครงานยุ่งขอให้มุ่งได้ไปเที่ยว
ใครอยู่เดี่ยวให้มีคู่ไม่ขัดเขิน
ไม่ขัดข้องทั้งการงานและการเงิน
ให้เจริญมีสุขทุกเวลา

พรดีดีที่ไหนใครว่าเลิศ
พรประเสริฐใดใดในทั่วหล้า
พรสวรรค์พรแสวงให้แบ่งมา
จงนำพาสู่ผู้อ่านบานตะไท

มาบันดาลให้ไทยนั้นสุขสันต์
มาบันดาลให้ทุกวันนั้นแจ่มใส
มาบันดาลให้มีสุขทุกคนไป
มาบันดาลให้ไทยนั้นรุ่งเรือง


โดย: โอน่าจอมซ่าส์ วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:19:40:03 น.  

 
พี่อ๋อ..โดนคุณเคยึดบล็อกไปซะแล้ว..อิอิอิอิ


khun K..ka..you r the second luckiest man in the world because my husband is a luckiest man in the world ka. Ha ha ha ha just kidding :)

Wishing you and Khun Aor a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year naka :)


โดย: simplyusana วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:4:35:06 น.  

 
ชอบมุขคุณดาวจัง ฮ่าๆๆ สามีเราก็บ่นๆว่าโชคดีที่สุดในโลกนา ฮ่าๆๆ แต่คิดเหมือนกันตั้งแต่เห็นรูปคุณเคเป็น จขบ.ร่วมว่า โดนยึกเรียบร้อยแล้วถ้าให้ ทำอาหารลงด้วยรับรองคนโหวตมากมาย
หายเร็วๆนะพี่อ๋อ ก่อนที่คนยึดจะติดบลอก


โดย: supersupy วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:6:42:55 น.  

 
Merry Christmas
wishing you all the best for 2013
มีความสุขมากๆนะคะคุณอ๋อและคุณK



โดย: MamaBun วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:10:30:26 น.  

 
ขอบคุณคะที่ไม่ปิดกั้นเฉพาะสมาชิกแล้วชื่นชมคุณกับสามีติดตามอ่านมาตลอดเหมือนคนในครอบครัวต้องติดตามประจำแต่แอบเสียใจตอนคุณบล็อคเข้าได้เฉพาะสมาชิกเราดีใจวันนี้เข้าได้แล้วสุขภาพแข็งแรงไวๆนะคะ


โดย: MeeMee IP: 124.121.55.29 วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:21:37:59 น.  

 
คุณ MeeMee..

ขอโทษค่ะ

จริงๆอ๋อไม่ได้จะบล็อกว่าให้แต่สมาชิกที่เข้าชมบล็อกได้

แต่คลิกกะจะปิดบล็อกไว้ก่อน
เผอิญ ยังไงไม่ทราบ มันออกเป็นให้เฉพาะคนที่มีรหัส (อะไรก็ไม่รู้)

ขอโทษจริงๆ
และขอบคุณมากที่รับครอบครัวเราเข้าเป็นสมาชิกในครอบครัวด้วย


โดย: little mouse in big apple วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:23:07:22 น.  

 
Merry Christmas ka, Khun Aor+, Khun K

I'm so glad to see this blog as I didn't hear from Khun Aor+ for a big while and started to be worry.. thank you for letting us hear from you...

I would like to say Congratulations for your 3rd Christmas together and I really impress the way you guys take care of each other..it is soooo sweet and beautiful...

according to Khun Dao's comment, I think we have many lucky men here ..mmm don't want to argue who is the most luckiest though hahaha

คุณอ๋อคะ พี่ยุ้ยเกือบซื้อตั๋วเครื่องบินมาหา ส่วนบีเกือบประกาศคนหายแล้วค่ะ 555 หายไปแบบนี้ทำเอาใจหายเลยค่ะ


โดย: Born to Bee วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:1:09:50 น.  

 
Merry X'Mas & Happy New Year ka K.K and K.Or

Glad to see your blog again, K.Yui and I so worried when we commented. I hope that K.Or will get well soon.

After read K.Dao's comment, I am smiling and agree with her 555.


โดย: เนินน้ำ วันที่: 28 ธันวาคม 2555 เวลา:8:11:39 น.  

 
สวัสดีปีใหม่ค่ะพี่อ๋อคุณเค ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆ พอเจอแต่สิ่งดีๆ ทุกวัน สุขภาพแข็งแรงนะค่ะ


โดย: มารน้อยไร้สังกัด วันที่: 1 มกราคม 2556 เวลา:20:28:03 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

little mouse in big apple
Location :
United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 35 คน [?]




Creation date 24 March 2011

5 recently published blogs

Bai Yun Restaurant

Viet Cuisine Silom Complex

กลับไทยไปพาความทรงจำมาเที่ยวอเมริกา May 20-June 4 2015

moving part2 May 6, 2015

moving April 23, 2515

Favorite blogs

miss you on your birthday

Fresh spring rolls

สตรอเบอรี่โรล..เค้กที่ไม่ได้คาดหวัง

the coldest winter

Girlfriend

ก๋วยเตี๋ยวลุยสวน

คุกกี้เนยถั่วสูตรเป๊ะ

ข้าวต้มมัดจริงๆค่ะ

กล้วยแขก

My father's birthday

Blueberry fresh milk cake

บ้านนี้มีขำๆ

ขนมปัง แฮม แอนด์ ชีส

ขนมเปี๊ยะไส้เผือก...ทาโร่พัฟในดวงใจ

BAD

in my life...2012

Friends' blogs
[Add little mouse in big apple's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.