Imagination is more important than knowledge
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2549
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
คุณเคยเห็นฝนไหม?

Have You Ever Seen The Rain
By
Creedence Clearwater Revival


Intro:

|Am |F |C |G |C |Bass fill into first verse|


C G
Someone told me long ago, there's a calm before the storm, I know

C
and its been coming for some time. When its over so they say it'll rain

G C
a sunny day, I know, shinin' down like water.


Chorus:
F G C C/B Am Am/G F
I want to know, have you ever seen the rain I want to

G C C/B Am Am/G F G
know, have you ever seen the rain, comin' down on a sunny

C
day. ( with bass fill)


Additional Lyrics:

2nd verse:

Yesterday and days before,
Sun is cold and rain is hot.
I know, been that way for all my time.

'Til forever on it goes
through the circle fast and slow,
I know, and I can't stop. I wonder.

.
.
.
I have listened to this song for the first time when it was used in TV commercial many years ago.

This song has a strange cheerful power. Everytime I heard it, for unknown reason,it makes me really really happy.

Even the rain is somewhat the sign of despair in general. But this song sounds like somebody is getting really happy with the raindrop from the sky.

It`s like the rain is gonna wash away our tiresome from our soul.


Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2549
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2549 22:40:58 น. 3 comments
Counter : 660 Pageviews.

 
เห็นฝนทีไรเศร้าทุกที......
แต่กลับชอบเห็นหิมะตก ชอบดูเกล็ดหิมะ เพราะว่ามันมหัศจรรย์ดี .....
ไม่เชื่อลองหยิบขึ้นมาดู ......


โดย: Snow Flake IP: 125.25.40.2 วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:17:31:02 น.  

 


ไปขุดเพลงนี้มาทำมายยยยยยยย...

มันบอกอายุ...

เฮ้อ...คนเรา







(ป.ล.ฝนปรอยๆ...มันชวนง่วง...ชอบๆ)


โดย: ให้ฝนชะล้างจายยยยยย.... IP: 203.148.136.67 วันที่: 26 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:23:16:10 น.  

 
The reason is that on the other hand, raining gives soil on the Earth flourish. Rain gives the hope of plants growing. Also rain gives water to the Earth for animals and human beings to use it.

That's why sometimes raindrops can give the feeling of cheerful hope.



โดย: cottonbook วันที่: 27 ธันวาคม 2549 เวลา:17:43:39 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

นายสารพัด
Location :
Nagoya Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]




โอ้ว จ๊อด มันยอดมาก
Friends' blogs
[Add นายสารพัด's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.