Song:我没有办法离开你 Wo Mei You Ban Fa Li Kai Ni by F4 - Jerry 言承旭
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
24 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 

^@October....Half way to study@^




21 September 07

Sport Day at Centennial Park

Today was a sunny day so my school had sport day at Centennial Park. There is on Oxford street we made appointment with my friend 9.30am at Town Hall station then we took bus number 380 from Hyde Park to there and we arrived around 10.00am. Actually everyone must do some activities but my classmate didn’t attend so we just ate snack and walked around the park. It’s very large place many people came here for play sport and picnic. I talked with my friend for a while and I felt boring so I joined with some group to do activities. Then I ate lunch it’s a pizza which school ordered for everyone after finished lunch I played some game and went home around 3.00pm.

Today is one day that I’m very happy…..But next week I study alone because I go to upper-intermediate (me only) and all of my friends study at another building for 1 week so I’m not see them for a week and some friend will finish in next week and I also miss Jordan too (he’s my teacher). Waaaaa…..so sad!!!











“Jordan” he is my teacher…….I miss you…….



23 September 07

Bowral Tulip Festival

Today the weather was very nice we plan for many weeks to see tulip at somewhere and Bowral is our destination. Bowral is a small town which not far from my house we took time about 1 hour to go there. If we had more time we would go Canberra but today is a final football match so everybody want to go home early to watch. But I still happy I saw a lot of beautiful flowers especially tulips. I took a lots photos and want to show you.

We had lunch at a picnic area and near there have a lookout area it’s very nice place. I like when I stand on a cliff and look down at a town I can see everything at that town and Australia has many places like this but somewhere you must go by your own car.

About next 4 weeks we’ll plan to go to the place near Blue Mountains I think it’s must be a good trip…..I’m looking forward to going there…..






























































Moon Festival at Cabramatta

In the evening I went to Cabramatta where is the Asian market actually I didn’t want to go there bcuz I felt sick and so sleepy but someone told me there has a firework so I changed my mind. You know there had a lot of teenager and so crowded….nothing special it’s look similar “Temple festival or Red Cross festival” in Thailand. Although it’s so boring, but I took a video clip of firework. It’s not much beautiful but it’s OK….

Oh….I forget something while I found something to eat I saw a convenient shop which it has some poster in front of the door. Suddenly I saw two posters those are GeGe pictures so I pretend to check a camera’s battery but actually I took a photo 555…..so crazy….it’s not a new pic but when I saw him in anywhere I feel good.







Jerry posters that I told……it’s very old 5555




24 September 07

Today was a first day in an upper-intermediate class I think it’s very difficult I miss Jordan and my last class. But one thing that I love this class is everybody talk English and everybody have a good pronunciation so I understand their conversation which different to my last class they’re always talk in own language…..

I think I must take a bit time for adjust myself……


25 September 07

Yesterday I confused about month so this topic is "October" but I don't want to change......and yesterday I had writing homework about biography in 1 page.....No doubt!!!! I decided to wrote about Jerry555 I think when the teacher finished read maybe she think I was crazy.....

I'm so boring...I want to go back to Jordan's class. You know everyone said same as me Jordan the best even though sometime he talked too much but he's easygoing......



29 September 07

Today I intend to go shopping at Paramatta bcuz I want to bur some clothes so I asked auntie Lek how I can go there, but uncle Mal heard so he drove a car and drop me and auntie up at Paramatta. He's very kindness. I walked since 11.30 until 15.30 and then went home.

Finally, I got only 2 clothes: one is a t-shier and the other one is kilt shirt. I like both of them especially kilt shirt it’s so cute but I don’t know when I wear maybe look ugly. You know auntie Lek got 3 pieces: 2 are blouse and the other one is jeans which including everything she spent about $100 umm just accompany with me but got a lot555.

And when I arrived home my neighbour persuade us to go shopping at Cabramatta to buy some food so we went with her but I want to buy DVD bcuz last week I ordered Golf-Mike concert and I received this week. Normally in Thailand I’ve never watched but here I do cuz sometime it makes me don’t feel boring.


30 September 07

Today we went to Lee’s house to make BBQ and watch the final football match (Last week I told wrong. It’s a semi-final.) I just ate lunch, a bit talk and play table tennis then I went home bcuz I don’t like football…..


1 October 07

Today school off cuz it’s a labour day. Now the weather similar to Thailand winter but I think here hotter than and my skin easily burn so when I go down stair I wear the cloth look like an alien. I wear t-shirt and long sleeve with hood and wear cap too 555 look so strange.

And last night I saw Jerry New Year Calendar I think he look so young and so skinny…Ummm I like some pictures maybe everyone like same as me. I want it but I don’t know how I can get it…..too expensive for me….


4 October 07

Yesterday was the hottest spring time in 140 years. It was a terrible day. The weather about 35-37 degrees same as summer time, but today it's normal weather....... I don't think to summer maybe I can't go out cuz it's really hot and when the wind blow touch your skin it look like you stand in front of a toast, which makes me feel sick moreover I feel hot inside so I don't want to move and do anything cuz it waste my energy 555 In the easy word is lazy 5555



10 October 07

Last weekend I went to Cambodia temple to make merit. When I stayed there I feel like I stayed I Thailand. Now I feel so lonely despite around me have a lot of people. I think meybe I don't have anyone to talk with.

But today morning when I read Jerry's message, which he leave it for Mia new collection I feel better and happy immediately.5555


Ah....it's time to study. Bye Bye.....



14 October 07

Today I went to Wat Bhudharangsri to made merit for people who past away.
I wrote my grandfather and grandmother’s name. I miss them next time when I go back home I can't meet them anymore…….

Actually, today my friend sent message to invite me to go to Manly Beach, but didn’t go because I think this time I prefer to go to temple than travel which it makes me feel good…..




 

Create Date : 24 กันยายน 2550
8 comments
Last Update : 15 ตุลาคม 2550 5:13:49 น.
Counter : 630 Pageviews.

 

beautiful tulipsssssssssss
so jealous!!!

Congratulation for ur new class .. that means ur english has already improved, in contrast, my english is getting worse and worse bcoz i havent talked in english much ... four/eleventh are thais in my class ... anyways, i dont care a/b that ...i only know id like going back thailand ASAP.

 

โดย: en_joyce IP: 58.109.111.57 26 กันยายน 2550 18:56:40 น.  

 

Hi!!!!Joyce.....

I visited to your site already but I didn't know how I can comment so I just read...

I know you're very busy but you nearly graduate....Xu Xu!!! You know I'm planning to go to Melbourne after I graduate but I don't have friends to go with me maybe I can't go there......We'd meet at Melbourne if you aren't go back Thailand.....

 

โดย: auau (+au_au+ ) 27 กันยายน 2550 5:19:07 น.  

 

Hello p'au
The flowers're so beautiful....
Jealous jang ~~~~
This week we will make merit for our grandfather .... ( 100 days )
I think that it's so fast ('+')

Miss you
Nu_ple

 

โดย: PLE IP: 203.146.6.86 27 กันยายน 2550 14:11:12 น.  

 

Haloooooooooo

Woww!! very pretty and colorful tulips..U can see tulips in Australia..no need to go to Netherland la ^^

Really like to read your story...jing jing na

Bye for now..
Oh..Take Care urself D D na..

 

โดย: P'Pip IP: 58.8.153.173 30 กันยายน 2550 8:37:28 น.  

 

Congratulation.. จ้า. อามาช้ากว่าเปิ้ลนะ

ตอนนี้ยุ่งนิดหน่อย เพิ่งจะเสร็จงานคอมมาร์ตที่ พารากอนมา เดี๋ยวอาทิตย์นี้จะไปเพชรบุรีอีก

 

โดย: อาสัญญา IP: 58.9.127.254 3 ตุลาคม 2550 18:00:07 น.  

 

Hello Au!
ดอกทิวลิป so beautiful อ่ะ ทำไมๆ ตอนชั้นไปไม่มี ฮือ ฮือ! อิจฉา ชั้นเช็ค Ipod shuffle ให้แกแล้วน่ะ 1 GB 3,450 บ. เรียนไปครึ่งทางแล้ว สู้ ๆ นะเพื่อนสาว เดี๋ยวกลับมาแล้วเจอกัน

 

โดย: G Gift IP: 125.25.104.140 14 ตุลาคม 2550 18:23:21 น.  

 

อู๋ค้า ทิวลิปสุดยอดดดดดดดดดดดดด ขอบคุณที่ส่งภาพแห่งความสุขไปให้คนเมืองร้อน

อยากได้ความร้อนเมื่อไหร่บอกน้า จะส่งให้ไม่หวงเลย 55555

 

โดย: ยายอุ๊ดจัง 19 ตุลาคม 2550 12:18:05 น.  

 

555 เป็นไงบ้างอู๋
แหมมมมมมมมมมมมมมมมมม
ไม่ว่าอยู่ที่ไหนก็เจอพี่ชายตลอดเลยนะ

 

โดย: jerry&jew IP: 124.120.86.168 20 ตุลาคม 2550 20:15:01 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


TinyCat
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I’ll always beside you...JIA YOU!!! < Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add TinyCat's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.