JD // SS ..ชีวิตนี้ ฉันมีแต่เธอ เพียงผู้เดียว..
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
19 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 

>>Song..Spending all my Time - Aaron Fresh ..*-<<



>
>

SPENDING ALL MY TIME - AARON FRESH








pendin' all my time
ah nah nah nah nah ooh
ah nah nah nah nah ooh
(ooooh woah)

spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
need a few more seconds in my day
spending all my time lovin' you
All my time lovin' you
avery minutes runnin' away
from when i wake up
to when i lay down
all i got is you baby on my brain
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
25 hours in my day

the clock ain't long enough
on the wall
so i spend another minute with you
i'm not strong enough
that's why i fall
everytime that i'm lookin' at you
you got my attention
i forgot to mention
you're the most beautiful girl i know
and i got no place to go

spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
need a few more seconds in my day
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
every minutes runnin' away
from when i wake up
to when i lay down
all i got is you baby on my brain
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
25 hours in my day

i got everything; i got nothing
if they take you away from me
i'm your medicine
make you better when
all your hopes start runnin' away
baby this is your song
no it's not the slow song
say anything just to make you smile
baby won't you stay awhile?







spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
need a few more seconds in my day
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
every minutes runnin' away
from when i wake up
to when i lay down
all i got is you baby on my brain
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
25 hours in my day

if you got somebody that you
feel this way about say oooh
(say oooh)
and if you got somebody that you
can't live without say oooh
(say oooh)
and if you got somebody that you
feel this way about say oooh
nah nah nah nah
(say oooh)
nah nah nah nah
and if you got somebody that you
can't live without say ooooh
(say ooooh)

i'm spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
need a few more seconds in my day
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
every minutes runnin' away
from when i wake up
to when i lay down
all i got is you baby on my brain
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
25 hours in my day



spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
need a few more seconds in my day
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
every minutes runnin' away
from when i wake up
to when i lay down
all i got is you baby on my brain
spending all my time lovin' you
all my time lovin' you
25 hours in my day







จะสอบละจ้า (ไม่)อ่านหนังสือ (ไม่)ทบทวนบทเรียนต่างๆ และ(มัวแต่)นั่งคิดถึงป๋า 555






 

Create Date : 19 กันยายน 2553
12 comments
Last Update : 19 กันยายน 2553 12:33:08 น.
Counter : 1874 Pageviews.

 

มันนี่เอ๋ย ใจตรงกันมาก 555

จะสอบเหมือนกันด้วย (ไม่)อ่านหนังสือ (ไม่)ทบทวนบทเรียนเหมือนกัน :D



เพลงเพราะจังเลยน้องจ๋า =)

 

โดย: sunblind 19 กันยายน 2553 12:43:06 น.  

 

555

ไม่มีสมาธิ เฉยๆ มัวแต่นั่งจ้องหน้าใครอยู่ก็ไม่รู้ เอิ้กๆ

^
^
^
^
คนผิดๆๆ

 

โดย: hwbcmiracle 19 กันยายน 2553 12:54:41 น.  

 



คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...

 

โดย: นนนี่มาแล้ว 19 กันยายน 2553 13:04:33 น.  

 

ไม่ได้แวะมาหาป๋าตั้งนาน คิดถึงจังเลยค่ะ ....

วันนี้โบมาชววนไปเที่ยวตลาดบางน้ำผึ้งกันค่ะ ...

 

โดย: ชีวิตยังมีพรุ่งนี้เสมอ 19 กันยายน 2553 13:27:22 น.  

 

 

โดย: หน่อยอิง 19 กันยายน 2553 13:29:32 น.  

 



พี่ไอชอบทุกภาพเลยจ้ะ คำเดียวสั้น "เท่ห์.."

Best actor ever!! ..

 

โดย: I_sabai 20 กันยายน 2553 8:56:55 น.  

 

คลิกๆๆ รูปสวยๆน่ารักๆไว้ส่งต่อเพียบ...





ป๋าที่หนึ่ง

ติ๊กที่สองฮ่ะ

ตอนนี้


 

โดย: นนนี่มาแล้ว 22 กันยายน 2553 10:41:55 น.  

 

แวะมาทักทายป๋าจร้า..คิดถึงๆๆๆ
สอบเสร็จหรือยังเอ่ย...

 

โดย: ชีวิตยังมีพรุ่งนี้เสมอ 26 กันยายน 2553 15:25:48 น.  

 

น้องมันนี่เล่นFacebook ด้วยหรือเปล่าคะ

 

โดย: I_sabai 8 ตุลาคม 2553 20:39:05 น.  

 

ม่ะด้ายมาหาป๋านาน
ป๋าจะคิดถึงมั๊ยเนี่ย อิอิ..

แวะมาทักทาย คิดถึงนะจร้า..

 

โดย: ชีวิตยังมีพรุ่งนี้เสมอ 24 ตุลาคม 2553 14:25:29 น.  

 



สุขสันต์วันลอยกระทงนะก๊ะคนดี

พี่ไอรับMY FLOCK ของน้องแล้วค่ะ (เปิดดูนะก๊ะ)^^

 

โดย: I_sabai 21 พฤศจิกายน 2553 15:58:20 น.  

 



christmas นี้ ...
น้องมันนี่ที่น่ารักชอบอะไร อย่างไหน แบบใด
ขอให้ได้สมหวังแบบนั้นค่ะ

 

โดย: I_sabai 24 ธันวาคม 2553 23:05:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


hwbcmiracle
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add hwbcmiracle's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.