The hills are alive with the sound of music...
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
 
All Blogs
 
dreams are my 'REALITY'


VALUE="true">


Met you by surprise
I didn't realise
That my life would change for ever
Saw you standing there
Didn't know I'd care
There was something special in the air

Dreams are my reality
The only kind of real fantasy
Illusions are a common thing
I try to live in dreams
It seems as if it's meant to be

Dreams are my reality
A different kind of reality
I dream of loving in the night
And loving seems all right
Although it's only fantasy

If you do exist
Honey don't resist
Show me a new way of loving
Tell me that it's true
Show me what to do
I feel something special about you

Dreams are my reality
The only kind of reality
May be my foolishness is past
And may be now at last
I'll see how the real thing can be

Dreams are my reality
A wond'rous world
Where I like to be
I dream of holding you all night
And holding you seems right
Perhaps that's my reality

Met you by surprise
I didn't realise
That my life would change for ever
Tell me that it's true
Feeling stand on you
I feel something special about you

Dreams are my reality
A wond'rous world
Where I like to be
Illusions are a common thing
I try to live in dreams
Although it's only fantasy

Dreams are my reality
I like to dream of you close to me
I dream of loving in the night
And loving you seems right
Perhaps that's my reality


(เขินเหมือนกันนะเนี่ย...)


Create Date : 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549
Last Update : 8 เมษายน 2549 3:38:16 น. 6 comments
Counter : 381 Pageviews.

 
ไม่ต้องเขินนะจ้ะ เสียงน่ารักเชียว เพลงนี้พี่ก็ร้องจ้ะ ตอนที่ฮิตมากๆถูกขอวันละเป็นสิบรอบ (ไม่ใช่ที่เดียวนะจ้ะ ตอนนั้นเล่นสามโรงแรม อิอิ )แต่ตอนนี้เล่นร้องให้น้องๆใน blog ฟังจ้ะ


โดย: พีเจี้ยวค่ะ (sutida_jeaw ) วันที่: 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:12:16:27 น.  

 
เอาอีกครับ เอาอีกนะ เพลงชอบผมเลยครับ เห็นด้วยกับพี่เจี้ยวครับ เสียงน่ารักเชียวววว


โดย: T_Ang วันที่: 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:12:38:40 น.  

 
มาฟังเพลงค่ะ เพลงน่ารัก เสียงหวานนะเนี่ย


โดย: light heart IP: 12.202.106.197 วันที่: 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:1:19:52 น.  

 
สดชื่นวันพุธนะคะ

นึกถึงเรื่องลาบูมเลย....ชอบเพลงนี้มาก

Image hosting by Photobucket


โดย: Batgirl 2001 วันที่: 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:13:05:56 น.  

 
ใครไม่รู้จักเพลงนี้สมัยนั่นเชยมั๊กๆ เลยนะคะ

เสียงจขบ.น่ารัก หวานเชียวคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะไปเยี่ยมคะ


โดย: นู๋ส้มจุก วันที่: 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:13:49:57 น.  

 
Image hosting by Photobucket


โดย: Batgirl 2001 วันที่: 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2549 เวลา:19:58:41 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

เงาตะวัน
Location :
So Cal, Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Pacific Time
Friends' blogs
[Add เงาตะวัน's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.