¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
29 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552

No promise



"No Promises"

Hey baby, when we are together, doing things that we love.
Every time you're near I feel like I’m in heaven, feeling high
I don’t want to let go, girl.
I just need you to know girl.

I don’t wanna run away, baby you’re the one I need tonight,
No promises.
Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms

Here tonight

Hey baby, when we are together, doing things that we love.
Everytime you're near I feel like I’m in heaven, feeling high
I don’t want to let go, girl.
I just need you to know girl.

I don’t wanna run away, baby you’re the one I need tonight,
No promises.
Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms

I don’t want to run away, I want to stay forever, through Time and Time..
Smiley No promises Smiley

I don’t wanna run away, I don’t wanna be alone
No Promises
Baby, now I need to hold you tight, now and forever my love

No promises

I don’t wanna run away, baby you’re the one I need tonight,
No promises.
Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms

I don’t wanna run away, baby you’re the one I need tonight,
No promises.
Baby, now I need to hold you tight, I just wanna die in your arms
Here tonight.






Create Date : 29 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552
Last Update : 29 ¾ÄȨԡÒ¹ 2552 21:34:33 ¹. 0 comments
Counter : 189 Pageviews.  

Halloweeny
Location :


[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed

¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 1 ¤¹ [?]




[Add Halloweeny's blog to your web]